💕🥰Cómo preparar unas exquisitas Hamburguesas💕 How to prepare delicious Burgers✨

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210924_192002.jpg

Hola amigos queridos, espero que estés muy bien, les deseo un estupendo fin de semana lleno de mucha felicidad.
El día de hoy quiero compartir con toda esta bella comunidad, la preparación de una riquísima hamburguesa, que realicé para este viernes.
La comida rápida no es mi preferida, trato de comer muy poco, pero hoy fue un día de muchas diligencias personales y como esto es algo muy rápido de preparar, pase por el supermercado y compré para su preparación .
Espero que les gusten.

Hello dear friends, I hope you are very well, I wish you a great weekend full of much happiness.
Today I want to share with all this beautiful community, the preparation of a delicious hamburger, which I made for this Friday.
Fast food is not my favorite, I try to eat very little, but today was a day of many personal errands and as this is something very quick to prepare, I stopped by the supermarket and bought some for its preparation.
I hope you like it.
IMG_20210924_130842.jpg

Ingredientes:

1 kg de carne de res molida
pan para hamburguesas
200grs de queso blanco
huevos
-3 tomates
2 cebollas
1 pimentón
sal
salsa de tomate
mayonesa
aceite
Jamón
Papitas fritas
Crema de maíz

Ingredients

1 kg of ground beef Hamburger
buns 200grsof white eggs
cheese
3 tomatoes
2 onions
1 paprika
Salt
ketchup
Mayonnaise
oil
Ham
French fries
Creamed corn

Paso 1./Step 1.

IMG_20210924_195428.jpg

Para preparar estás sabrosas hamburguesas comienzo por aderezar la carne, para lo cual procedo a rallar la cebolla y el pimentón, se lo agrego a la carne, y lo incorporo de manera que se integren con todos los aliños.
Luego que tengo la carne aliñada, las coloco a asar en una plancha a fuego lento.

To prepare these tasty burgers, I start by dressing the meat, for which I proceed to grate the onion and paprika, I add it to the meat, and I incorporate it so that they are integrated with all the dressings. After I have the meat seasoned, I place them to roast on a grill over low heat.

Paso 2./ Spte 2.

IMG_20210924_193301.jpg

Luego se procede a contar el tómate, cebolla, el queso y coloco a cocinar la carne y freir los huevos.

Then we proceed to count the tomato, onion, cheese and I place the meat to cook and fry the eggs.

Paso 3./ Spte 3

IMG_20210924_195302.jpg

Teniendo ya los vegetales cortados, la carne Cocida, comienzo a armar las hamburguesas, con todos los componentes, primero caliento el pan al vapor, luego coloco salsa y mayonesa y progresivamente voy colocando todos los ingredientes.

Having already cut the vegetables, the Cooked meat, I begin to assemble the hamburgers, with all the components, first I steam the bread, then I add sauce and mayonnaise and progressively I place all the ingredients.

Paso 4./ Spte 4

IMG_20210924_131051.jpg

Ya listas las hamburguesas servimos y listo para degustar.

Amigos gracias, estoy inmensamente agradecida con todos ustedes de tomar su valioso tiempo de leer mi Post.
Les deseo una feliz noche, hasta nuestro próximo encuentro.

The hamburgers are ready and ready to be served.

Thanks friends, I am immensely grateful to all of you for taking your valuable time to read my Post. I wish you a happy evening, until our next meeting.

IMG_20210924_131018.jpg

IMG_20210924_130936.jpg

IMG_20210924_130842.jpg

Until our next meeting at @angelik

Fotos tomadas con teléfono móvil Mi 11

Photos taken with Mi 11 mobile phone

Sort:  

Que ricas se ven, te felicito.... Bendiciones y éxitos...

@enmaoro, gracias amén🥰🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations @angelik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

@hibebuzz thank You ♥️