ES/ING Mi presentacion en Hive😊~My presentation at Hive😊 by @angeliz

in GEMS3 years ago

Lorena Salud (1).png



Hola mis queridos amigos, un placer de compartir un poco de mi vida con ustedes, bendiciones a todos. Mi nombre, Angeliz del valle Yáñez Fernández, nací el 8 de septiembre del año 1974, en la ciudad de Cumaná Estado Sucre- Venezuela. Tengo 47 años de Edad, mi signo zodiacal es virgo, soy una persona activa, alegre, me encanta el campo con ese ambiente fresco con muchos árboles y ese frio que te provoca tomarte un chocolate caliente y sentarte a compartir en familia, me encantan los colores rosa y purpura, esos perfumes con aroma a flores son los especiales para mí y pues no está demás agregar que la comida que más me gusta es el Espaguetti con pollo y esos postres deliciosos como lo son los pasteles rellenos de chocolate.

Hello my dear friends, a pleasure to share a bit of my life with you, blessings to all. My name, Angeliz del Valle Yáñez Fernández, I was born on September 8, 1974, in the city of Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. I am 47 years old, my zodiac sign is Virgo, I am an active, happy person, I love the countryside with that cool environment with many trees and that cold that causes you to drink a hot chocolate and sit down to share with the family, I love the pink and purple colors, those perfumes with the scent of flowers are the special ones for me and it is worth adding that the food that I like the most is Spaghetti with chicken and those delicious desserts such as cakes filled with chocolate.

204475530_342084504106210_6195645993778585078_n.jpg



Comencé mis estudios primarios en un pueblito llamado Santa cruz de cariaco, municipio ribero del estado Sucre – Venezuela, en el año 1980, en la escuela creación Santa cruz, luego mi secundaria la curse en el liceo Santa maría, municipio Ribero, mismo estado. Para el año 1994 inicie mis estudios en la Universidad de Oriente en el área de licenciatura biología, ya que fue la carrera en la cual fui elegida para dicha casa de estudio, pero en realidad no fue mi carrera favorita, porque en realidad me gustaba mención educación inglés, decidí cambiarme de carrera en el II semestre donde me hicieron equivalencia en las materias. En dicha casa de estudio no culmine mis estudios, debido a que salgo embarazada en el año 1997 y por motivos ajenos a mi voluntad no se puede continuar. Comienzo a trabajar 1998 en el área de Educación mención ingles en el liceo Santa cruz de cariaco Municipio Ribero, como docente de aula en primer año de educación Secundaria.

I began my primary studies in a small town called Santa Cruz de Cariaco, ribero municipality of the Sucre state - Venezuela, in 1980, at the Santa Cruz creation school, then my secondary school was at the Santa Maria High School, Ribero municipality, same state. In 1994 I began my studies at the Universidad de Oriente in the area of ​​undergraduate biology, since it was the career in which I was chosen for said study house, but in reality it was not my favorite career, because in reality I liked mention English education, I decided to change my career in the second semester where I was given an equivalency in the subjects. I did not finish my studies in this house of study, because I got pregnant in 1997 and for reasons beyond my control I cannot continue. I started working in 1998 in the area of ​​Education with a mention in English at the Santa Cruz de Cariaco Municipality Ribero High School, as a classroom teacher in the first year of Secondary education.


70538337_1086140508257393_3626422599489159168_n.jpg

Allí estuve tres años ejerciendo como docente de aula, ya había nacido mi mayor orgullo mi hija STEPHANE DEL VALLE, después de dos años, En el año 2000 nace mi hijo SEBASTIAN ANTONIO mi segundo tesoro.
I spent three years as a classroom teacher there, my greatest pride had already been born, my daughter STEPHANE DEL VALLE, after two years, in the year 2000 my son SEBASTIAN ANTONIO was born, my second treasure.


12366230_447700028768114_7778868787219430497_n.jpg

El ministerio de educación como no era graduada en la materia, una licenciada de educación mención ingles concursa mis horas de clase y las gana. Luego el ministerio me traslada a Rio caribe, sector Chacaracual municipio Arismendi, allí trabaje también de docente de aula por 12 años, en el área de inglés, castellano, historia de Venezuela, historia universal, y la que más me encantaba Educación para el trabajo (agricultura) tuve mucho aprendizaje aquí en esta área. Elaboramos proyectos para el colegio en donde trabajaba, para mencionar uno de esos fue el de cacao, que con la elaboración artesanal del mismo preparado por los estudiante en el mismo colegio una de las procesadora de cacao de allí mismo del pueblo le gusto tal proyecto y le regalo como premio una computadora al liceo. En el año 2010 comienzo una nueva carrera universitaria en la aérea de Educación Física y deporte, en la cual me gradue.

The Ministry of Education, as I was not a graduate in the matter, a graduate of education with an English mention competes for my class hours and wins them. Then the ministry moved me to Rio Caribe, Chacaracual, Arismendi municipality, there I also worked as a classroom teacher for 12 years, in the area of English, Spanish, Venezuelan history, universal history, and the one that I loved the most Education for work (agriculture) I had a lot of learning here in this area. We elaborated projects for the school where she worked, to mention one of those was the cocoa one, that with the artisan elaboration of the same prepared by the students in the same school one of the cocoa processors right there in the town liked such a project and I give him as a prize a computer to the high school. In 2010 I started a new university career in the field of Physical Education and sports, in which I graduated.


45643548_1916448588432248_4782577256692187136_n.jpg

Para ese mismo tiempo nuevamente el ministerio me ubica a trabajar en el lugar de mi residencia donde vivían mis padres. Allí me quedo con mi esposo Gustavo Farías razón de amor, apoyo, fortaleza donde las esperanzas resuenan en nuevos deseos, en una nueva vida.

At the same time, the ministry again places me to work in the place of my residence where my parents lived. There I stay with my husband Gustavo Farías, a reason of love, support, strength where hopes resonate in new desires, in a new life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-20 at 5.02.43 PM (2).jpeg

En el año 2016 me sorprende la peor noticia la muerte de mi madre, mujer luchadora y guerrera, muere a sus 63 años, muerte que aún no puedo superar, fue algo traumático porque de despedirme de ella a las 4 de la tarde, yo irme a mi casa donde estaba mi esposo e hijo, a las 6 de la tarde me llama mi hija que vaya rápido que su abuela se sentía mal, nunca pensé que eso era tan grave, al llegar al sitio estaba inconsciente la llevamos a el hospital a las 8:30 de la noche y llegamos al hospital 11:00 de la noche del 30 de marzo de ese año, muy grave mi madre con un diagnostico por el medico de un ACV hemorrágico (accidente cerebrovascular) donde muere en el hospital a las 5:45 del día 1 de abril del 2016. Ese mismo año el 2 de septiembre soy operada de emergencia de vesícula, cuya operación salió exitosa.

In 2016, the worst news surprises me: the death of my mother, a fighter and warrior woman, dies at 63, a death that I still cannot overcome, it was something traumatic because when I said goodbye to her at 4 in the afternoon, I left to my house where my husband and son were, at 6 in the afternoon my daughter calls me to go quickly because her grandmother was feeling bad, I never thought that was so serious, when we got to the place she was unconscious we took her to the hospital to At 8:30 at night and we arrived at the hospital at 11:00 at night on March 30 of that year, my mother was very serious with a diagnosis by the doctor of a hemorrhagic stroke (cerebrovascular accident) where she died in the hospital at 5:45 a.m. on April 1, 2016. That same year, on September 2, I underwent emergency gallbladder surgery, the operation of which was successful.
Actualmente estamos residenciados en Puerto la Cruz, estado Anzoátegui desde hace 2 años, decidimos venirnos para mejor calidad de vida, aquí vivimos mi esposo, hija y esposo de mi hija, maravillosa familia en compartir ideas, y opiniones. Nos apoyamos mucho los unos a los otros como equipo.
183073889_1566471286890977_8398630679100929355_n.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-20 at 5.02.43 PM.jpeg
IMG_20201231_234447.jpg
We are currently residing in Puerto la Cruz, Anzoátegui state for 2 years, we decided to come for a better quality of life, my husband, daughter and my daughter's husband live here, a wonderful family sharing ideas and opinions. We support each other a lot as a team.


Bueno mis amigos espero les haya gustado mi presentación, apenas iniciare en esta plataforma, poco a poco iré compartiendo con ustedes un poquito de lo que me gusta, cantar, cocinar, bailar etc. Muchos saludos y bendiciones para ustedes.❤️

Well, my friends, I hope you liked my presentation, as soon as I will start on this platform, little by little I will share with you a little of what I like, singing, cooking, dancing, etc. Many greetings and blessings to you.❤️

Sort:  

Welcome angeliz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @angeliz! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @angeliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenida @angeliz, espero que compartas muchas cosas y te diviertas..💚