Yeah, I Have New Ice Cream Molds

in GEMS4 years ago

4629E3B7AD494D4D8C16E9D0458D4EB2.jpeg

Summer, it's time for homemade ice cream. Before making ice cream, I went to a food hardware store to look for cute ice cream molds.

F20F6C1C396B4ABC8597B75F53FF6523.jpeg

My little niece really likes ice cream. That's why I looked for cute ice cream molds so that my niece would be happy.

5EA9B95E0420405AB4263498F54F8263.jpeg

I got two types of ice cream molds. One is a cartoon character.

26879DC1D70E41EEB6760DD4C2C7FAE1.jpeg

With pastel color and soft on the top of the stick.

78E54C4C3D1049A4AE7DB3271B1FFA33.jpeg

Then another one has a shape like a pineapple with the exact same pastel color as before.

D489C9011D2443F4954734ED81D1A226.jpeg

I have prepared for a refreshing fruit ice cream.

I used ice cream molds for the first time.

8F633D4432E345AA9B25E52562A92505.jpeg

This is still in the process before being put in the freezer. You have to put it in the freezer later for the night to be completely frozen.

For this homemade ice cream recipe, please be patient for that.

Happy Summer!

Make sure you to watch my Vegan Recipes on bit.ly/youtubeveganasian

Sort:  

This makes me happy like when I was young and I didn't have any problems haha😊

Ice cream is magic for a mood booster

Oh! I need this! Yesterday was so hot while I was working in the garden! Your green drink will do wonder but I don’t have the ingredients to make smoothies!!
Now! Ice cream will be easier as I
could make them in advance!

Still would like to try your home made ice cream!!

Sending you a tons ice cream 😀😊

Wonderful!! This is what I need to cook me down after the hard work in my garden!

Thank you so very much!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png