{Ing~Esp}Beautiful dog made of useful materials.\\Hermoso perro elaborado en materiales de provecho.🐕✨

in GEMS3 years ago

Good night I hope you had an excellent Saturday #Hive family, today my niece was playing an aerochamber and as every day she sees me doing crafts she told me aunt I want you to make me a doll with this, and I said why not take advantage of it and do something for her to play and be distracted and make her a cute dog I hope she likes it ....

Muy buenas noches espero que hayan tenido un excelente sábado familia #Hive, el día de hoy mi sobrina jugaba un aerochamber y como día a día me ve haciendo manualidades me dijo tía yo quiero que me hagas un muñeco con esto, y dije porque no aprovecharlo y hacerle algo para que ella juegue y se distraiga y le elabore un lindo perro espero que le guste....

IMG_20210703_202824.jpg

Materials:
Aerochamber
Lollipop cigarette
Silicon
Foami
Scissor
Painting
Brush

Materiales:
Aerochamber
Pitillo de chupeta
Silicón
Foami
Tijera
Pintura
Pincel

IMG_20210703_214458.jpg

Step by Step

Paso a paso

Step 1:
The first thing I did was cut the lollipop sticks to make the shape of an arm and eyes.

Paso 1:
Lo primero que hice fue cortar los palitos de chupeta para hacerle forma de brazo y los ojos.

IMG_20210703_202441.jpg

Step 2:
I proceeded to paste them

Paso 2:
Procedí a pegarlos

IMG_20210703_202502.jpg

Step 3:
I stuck my tongue, and painted his eyes

Paso 3:
Le pegue la lengua, y le pinté los ojos

IMG_20210703_202536.jpg

And voila, this is the beautiful result, it is very easy to do!

Y listo este es el hermoso resultado es muy fácil sencillo de realizar!

IMG_20210703_214509.jpg

Thanks for reaching the end of my blog! God bless you 😇🙏

Gracias por llegar hasta el final de mi blog! Díos les bendiga 😇🙏