{ING~ESP}My days without my family and every story I lived daily outside my country.//Mis días sin mi familia y cada historia que vivió a diario fuera de mi pais.

in GEMS2 years ago

Good afternoon friend of #Hive today I come to tell you about my experience as it is to be away from my son and my mother, today mother's day I feel like I want to go home.

Muy buenos tardes amigo de #Hive el día de hoy vengo a contarles mi experiencia como lo es estar alejado de mi hijo y mi madre, hoy día de las madre siento como que me quisiera ir a mi casa.

IMG_20220508_122919.jpg

Today is that day that I miss my son very much, and feeling that on a date like this he will not celebrate it with Me, who am his mother, has kept my heart wrinkled and full of feelings all day.

Hoy es ese día en el que extraño muchísimo a mi hijo, y sentir que en una fecha como está el no lo celebrará con Migo que soy su madre me a tenido todo el día el corazón arrugadito y lleno de sentimientos.

IMG_20220508_124610.jpg

It's been 5 months since I came to Tenerife, an island of the Canary archipelago belonging to Spain, it's a life full of experience, every day I learn something new and I meet people every day.

Tengo 5 meses que me vine a Tenerife una isla del archipiélago Canarias perteneciente a España, es una vida llena de experiencia cada día aprendo algo nuevo y conozco personas a diario.

IMG_20220508_121704.jpg

IMG_20220508_122501.jpg

There are days when I get nostalgic about missing my home, my family and even my friends, it is not something you quickly adapt to being away from your customs and even more so when dates arrive that we are used to spending with our family.

Hay días que me gana la nostalgia de extrañar mi casa mi familia y hasta mis amigo, no es algo a lo que te adaptas rápido estar lejos de tus costumbres y más cuando llegan fechas a las cuales estamos acostumbrados a pasar con nuestra familia.

IMG_20220508_121724.jpg

It is a country that is not easy to get a job, but when we emigrate we are aware that we must go through endless challenges, until we become legal and they can give us a date to work since for each procedure they give us dates, to my I have a permanence form for 5 months but they gave me a date to work in September so I have to wait, and the wait is not easy. come to bring my family with me. During my stay here in February I found a colleague whose name is Bal one day I went to throw out the garbage and I felt something cry and I looked for and got a puppy which had been thrown away has become my companion is with me in my moments of nostalgia and anguish today I don't feel so alone, but I do miss my family and there are days I cry because being alone is not easy.

Es un país que no es nada fácil para conseguir empleo, pero cuando emigramos estamos consiente que debemos pasar por un sin fin de retos, hasta que nos hagamos legales y nos pueden dar fecha para trabajar ya que para cada trámite nos dan fechas, a mis 5 meses tengo una planilla de permanencia pero me dieron fecha para trabajar en septiembre así que debo esperar, y la espera no es fácil me desespera pero confiando en Dios que el tiempo pasara rápido y pueda cumplir mis metas y sueños, y en algún momento pueda llegar a traer a mi familia con Migo.En mi estadía aquí en febrero encontré un compañero el cual se llama Bal un día fui a botar la basura y senti llorar algo y busque y me conseguí un perrito el cual habían botado se a convertido en mi compañero está con Migo en mis momentos de nostalgia y angustia hoy en día Nome siento tan sola, pero Si extraño mi familia y hay días que lloro ya que el estar solo no es facil.

IMG_20220508_121642.jpg

IMG_20220508_124309.jpg

I just wanted to share with you a little of my experience being away from home and how much I miss my family, thank you for reaching the end of my blog, God bless you.🙏

Solo quería compartir con ustedes un poco de mi experiencia estando fuera de casa y lo mucho que extraño mi familia, gracias por llegar al final de mi blog, Dios les bendiga.🙏

Sort:  

I am sorry that you are separated from your family. I hope that you are able to be reunited soon. Sometimes we must make sacrifices for a better life. Keep smiling and good things will come your way, like the puppy and soon your family!

The truth is that it is difficult to be away from my family and especially from my son who is my most precious treasure, thank you 😘