You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fog and Spider Webs - it's Autumn

in GEMS3 years ago

It must be a great feeling to sell some photos @johannpiber, I hope you did well as it is your fabulous work. I love the spider's web, so clear. I always feel sorry for Mr Spider who has to to wait for dinner to fly in. It must be famine or feed for these little fellows.

The wet foggy scenes are very lovely, how I wish we were getting more rain here, it is a tad dry at the moment in Queensland.

Looks like a great walk and I must admit there is nothing nicer than to get out into nature after a busy day on the computer, clears the fuzz in the head. 🌻🌻🌻

Sort:  

Oh yes, it's a great feeling when somebody actually buys your photos. It's not the money, as long as the prices are low, it's the recognition, the appreciation that makes me happy 😊

I wouldn't want to be a spider - when you build your web on the wrong place you might never catch any food 😎

We are having a rainy day today, but it is warm. I don't mind the rain because I'm in the office anyway, although I also wouldn't mind if the rain clouds would move more down south towards Austrialia 😁

Yeah, such a walk can clear your head, but I'm someone who needs a lot of time till the thoughts change from work to appreciation of nature.

Thank you very much for your always nice words, @angiemitchell, I hope you're having a wonderful week with hopefully some rain inbetween 😊


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

Thank you @ luvshares

@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (13/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you @johannpiber, you are so incredibly generous and kind. 🙏