[ESP - ENG] With music, everything is better.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos! Deseo que estén teniendo una linda noche.♡

Hi friends! I wish you were having a nice night.♡


Blog.png

La música es probablemente una de las mejores cosas que se hayan podido crear. No sé ustedes, pero yo uso música para casi el 90% de todo lo que hago, ya que me ayuda a concentrarme y crear un ambiente en el que me sienta bien, sin mencionar que en serio me gusta mucho en líneas generales, realmente la disfruto.

Music is probably one of the best things that have ever been created. I don't know about you, but I use music for almost 90% of everything I do, as it helps me focus and create an environment that feels good to me, not to mention that I really like it a lot in general, I really enjoy it.

Cuando digo que es el 90%, no exagero, literalmente para cocinar, hacer tareas, dibujar, bañarme, limpiar la casa o mi cuarto, incluso justo ahora mientras escribo esto, escucho música, y basado en ello, puedo decir que todo es mejor con ella.
Me gusta la repostería y en ocasiones, cuando estoy haciendo una torta, me gusta ponerme mis audífonos y subir el volumen hasta que la vibración me mueva los cachetes, y es un hecho que todo sale mejor cuando estoy de buen humor, cuando estoy escuchando la música que me gusta, todo queda más rico. Es como si el humor o el cómo te sientes en determinado momento, influyera en el resultado final de lo que haces.

When I say that it is 90%, I'm not exaggerating, literally to cook, do homework, draw, take a bath, clean the house or my room, even right now as I write this, I listen to music, and based on that, I can say that everything is better with it.
I like baking and sometimes, when I'm making a cake, I like to put on my headphones and turn up the volume until the vibration moves my cheeks, and it's a fact that everything works out better when I'm in a good mood, when I'm listening to the music that I like, everything is richer. It's as if the humor or how you feel at a certain moment, influences the final result of what you do.

En mi opinión, la música es terapéutica. ¿Sabías que aparte de disminuir el estrés y sentimientos como la tristeza, ira, dolor, etc; puede ayudarnos a mejorar nuestra memoria e incluso el sueño? Además de esto, ya sea el hacerla o escucharla, estimula gran parte de las conexiones de nuestro cerebro involucradas en la emoción, sensación, etc; los cuales causan picos de emociones que aumentan la cantidad de dopamina (un neurotransmisor, responsable de sensaciones de placer y relajación). La música es mucho más que sólo sonido...

In my opinion, music is therapeutic. Did you know that apart from reducing stress and feelings such as sadness, anger, pain, etc; can it help us improve our memory and even sleep? In addition to this, whether doing it or listening to it, stimulates a large part of the connections of our brain involved in emotion, sensation, etc; which cause peaks of emotions that increase the amount of dopamine (a neurotransmitter, responsible for feelings of pleasure and relaxation). Music is much more than just sound ...


image.png
Fuente / Source

No sé si es por mi amor por ella, pero realmente opino que la música es increíble y hace increíble la vida. Cuando vibras con la música, hasta las cosas más simples, son tan relajantes, son tan buenas... Todo se siente mejor. Aun los momentos malos, no se sienten tan pesados, incluso llorar se siente mejor cuando lo haces con una canción que te abraza, ¿Entienden a qué me refiero?

I don't know if it's because of my love for it, but I really think that music is incredible and makes life incredible. When you vibrate with the music, even the simplest things, they're so relaxing, they're so good ... Everything feels better. Even the bad moments don't feel so heavy, even crying feels better when you do it with a song that hugs you, do you understand what I mean?

Para mí la música siempre ha representado un escape y un lugar seguro, y aun más desde que conocí a Bangtan y que llegaran a mi vida. Ellos sin duda alegran mis días, y su música es para mí, como para muchos, un lugar seguro y un abrazo. Con ella puedo llorar, bailar, hacer quehaceres, estar en silencio, descargar algo de estrés y tensión, entre muchas cosas más; lo cual fue genial desde un inicio porque con ellos disfruto plenamente de la música en todos los sentidos. Fueron mi clic.

For me music has always represented an escape and a safe place, and even more since I met Bangtan and they came into my life. They certainly brighten my days, and their music is for me, as for many, a safe place and a hug. With it I can cry, dance, do chores, be silent, release some stress and tension, among many other things; which was great from the beginning because with they I fully enjoy music in every way. They were my click.

Entonces, te invito a que disfrutes un poco más de la música, a vivirla un poco más, a sentirla un poco más, porque todo es mejor con música.

So, I invite you to enjoy the music a little more, to live it a little more, to feel it a little more, because everything is better with music.

Para despedirme, les recomiendo mucho esta canción, se llama "Bicycle" By "RM", pueden buscarla en Youtube o Soundcloud.

To say goodbye, I highly recommend this song, it's called "Bicycle" By "RM", you can search for it on YouTube or Soundcloud.


image.png
Fuente / Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @annie-jjk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)