Cómo me siento justo ahora | How i feel right now [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola, espero estén bien, sé que esto no les importará pero hoy no me he sentido para nada bien.
Disculpen si ni siquiera me tomé la molestia de realizar una portada...
Se suponía que debía crear contenido referente a cualquier situación pero, de verdad no me siento bien y la única manera de desahogarme es escribiendo, creo que en realidad es la única forma en que puedo sentirme seguro de hacerlo...
Hoy me levanté con ganas de quedarme en mi casa sin salir para ningún lado ya que últimamente he estado saliendo para la casa de Rosiris (una de mis mejores amigas), quien me está haciendo el favor de abrirme una cuenta en el banco. Pues, esa era la idea principal de este día, relajarme un poco...
Pero, no fue así.
Mi día inició aparentemente bien hasta que de pronto me puse a escuchar música, sólo reproduje Back to the Streets de Saweetie junto a Jhené Aiko (se las recomiendo) y de pronto me dieron ganas de andar en bici (tengo bicicleta, aunque no sea completamente mía), entonces salí a manejar un rato a despejar mi mente, de hecho pasé por la calle de mi crush del 2018. Al dar varias vueltas por ahí quise ir a la casa de mi mejor amiga para ver qué hacía, cuando llegué comenzó a llover así que me quedé unos 30 minutos a esperando a que escampara mientras veíamos un capítulo de un anime que ella anda viendo, ni siquiera recuerdo el nombre del anime. Cuando la lluvia apaciguó volví a mi hogar donde se encontraba mi papá cocinando. Me senté en la computadora a escuchar música un rato hasta que llega mi mamá molesta del trabajo. Yo, como todos los días, salí al patio a darle un vaso de agua ya que cada vez que llega de la calle descansa en ese lugar. Después de haberle dado el vaso de agua comenzó su disputa por el hecho de que yo no había hecho nada en la casa con palabras que mejor no describiré. Eso llevo a que me sintiera mal por las palabras que usó, pero lo que más me dolió y es lo que aún más me duele, fueron los reproches hacía mí por mi sexualidad, no sé si la plataforma de Hive permita palabras tan vulgares y denigrantes como las que esa señora me dijo pero no las colocaré. No es la primera vez que esto sucede y que algo tan absurdo conduzca a una lluvia de insultos que siempre me han dolido más a mí que a ella. Las veces que me ha corrido de la casa son incontables.
Hace 2 años mi mejor amiga le comentó a su mamá acerca de los problemas que ocurrían en mi hogar a causa de mi sexualidad e inclusive su mamá tuvo más compasión por mí que hasta prometió darme un hogar si en el mío no me aceptaban y pues como notarán, en mi casa nunca lo han tomado de buena manera ni lo tomarán ya que mi mamá hasta juró que jamás me aceptaría si yo llegase a ser gay. Lo más decepcionante de todo esto es que jamás le comento acerca de mis sentimientos a mis padres, nunca me han visto llorar, jamás. Las veces que me enfermo lo notan porque paso días desvalido y de hecho, casi nunca cruzo palabras con ellos que no sea una respuesta a alguna pregunta que me hagan. Sé que a ellos no les dolerá que me vaya, creo que ni siquiera se tomarán el tiempo de buscarme. Yo me siento rotundamente agradecido por haberme criado y darme el derecho de estudiar, siempre he sido bueno en el colegio y eso nunca los ha hecho sentir orgullosos, sólo aparentan estarlo cuando los felicitan por mis logros...


Hi, I hope you're okay, I know this won't matter to you but I haven't been feeling well at all today.
Sorry if I didn't even bother to make a cover...
I was supposed to create content about any situation but, I really don't feel well and the only way to get it off my chest is to write, I think that's really the only way I can feel safe to do it...
Today I woke up feeling like staying at home without going anywhere since lately I've been going out to Rosiris' house (one of my best friends), who is doing me the favor of opening a bank account. Well, that was the main idea of this day, to relax a little...
But, it wasn't like that.
My day started apparently well until I suddenly started listening to music, I just played Back to the Streets by Saweetie with Jhené Aiko (I recommend them) and suddenly I felt like riding my bike (I have a bike, even though it's not completely mine), so I went out for a drive to clear my mind, in fact I passed by the street of my 2018 crush. When I was riding around I wanted to go to my best friend's house to see what she was doing, when I got there it started to rain so I stayed about 30 minutes waiting for her to leave while we watched an anime episode that she is watching, I don't even remember the name of the anime. When the rain calmed down I went back to my home where my dad was cooking. I sat at the computer and listened to music for a while until my mom came home from work. I, like every day, went out to the patio to give her a glass of water since every time she comes in from the street she rests in that place. After I gave her the glass of water, her dispute began over the fact that I had not done anything in the house with words that I will not better describe. That led to me feeling bad about the words she used, but what hurt me most and is what hurts me even more, were the reproaches she made to me about my sexuality. I don't know if Hive's platform allows for such vulgar and denigrating words as the ones this lady said to me, but I will not place them. It is not the first time this has happened and that something so absurd has led to a shower of insults that have always hurt me more than her. The number of times she has kicked me out of the house is countless.
Two years ago my best friend told her mother about the problems that were occurring in my home because of my sexuality and even her mother had more compassion for me than she had promised to give me a home if I was not accepted in mine. As you can see, in my house they have never taken it kindly nor will they, since my mother even swore that she would never accept me if I became gay. The most disappointing part of all this is that I never tell my parents about my feelings, they have never seen me cry, ever. The times that I get sick they notice it because I spend days helplessly and in fact, I almost never cross words with them that are not an answer to some question they ask me. I know they won't be hurt when I leave, I don't think they'll even take the time to look for me. I feel absolutely grateful for having grown up and given me the right to study, I have always been good at school and that has never made them feel proud, they only appear to be proud when they are congratulated for my achievements...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Es horrible, gracias :') <3