Different Photos - One day in Drakino

in GEMS4 years ago

I took a text from @bambuka:

Hivean @phortun called to fill the Hive site page with beautiful pictures on different topics. Yes, the face of the site should look attractive. I do not know if my pictures will fall on this face, but I went to my photo archives.

I support @bambuka's intentions and want to show my archive photos from different years.

In 2014, I visited the Drakino base in Serpukhov, Moscow region.
It was a good summer, a good 2 days were given at this base.

That day, I rode a buggy, a Quad bike, a small car, and flew an airplane, and even managed to fly this plane a little on my own.

Even on that day, anti-sanctions began in Russia. The President of the country banned the sale of imported cheeses. And that day we bought leftover French cheese, took French wine, baguettes and ate it all in a forest clearing



20190812_162309287_iOS.JPG


4Z0A0464.JPG


4Z0A0531.JPG


4Z0A0552.JPG


4Z0A0565.JPG


4Z0A0566.JPG


4Z0A0615.JPG


4Z0A0369.JPG


4Z0A0391.JPG


4Z0A0397.JPG


4Z0A0407.JPG


4Z0A0460.JPG


4Z0A0463.JPG


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great colections!

Спасибо!

Fun adult toys ...😄

Wow what a really cool looking carved plane!
Those buggies in the third photo sure look like fun!
Hope all is well with your and yours @apnigrich! :-)