DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #644

in GEMS4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Coraline and the other mother - Make up - (Maquillaje)

By: @alexa.art

2N61tyyncFaFc5ntfuipfgTLmysWczwy2xgqE1xE1hrC9MVeKM8tvDH4dAzgw7ZUFktQ8nC3QydGNjo9ovE3tgWcasShwSg1rzJjmwosch8ky9Hwpmt8unF4TuCyp5qdW7KW4NhSq4UE.jpg

If you know this movie then you will know what this makeup is about, I really like how terrifying “the other mother” of Coraline

.......

Hola comunidad de Hive: Bienvenido a mi mundo // Hello Hive community: Welcome to my word

By: @majandrath

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgZdgVSAYLeUtxgawiAo7GsxQLKSn5aWLfZ716UCr2YREuArqFkqGYUr3QqxmLecw69XBDB9EfQ.png

Hello! I am María Alejandra better known as Majandra.

.......

My presentation for Hive / Mi presentación para Hive

By: @sujehidig

8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZnK4PfHaF7MTGzSUe6X78UmzwR7bnaD2MkGyNJdBJiQq42Sgf8C4D5tJCYQWqb147taN5Wrmb4ZZXT4dnhEgWreexvj8KYWd25oH5yxsZEbk2axFmxrAHY9gPLxwXz32tpzwDY.jpg

My name is sujehidi, I am 24 years old and I am a Venezuelan citizen. I have lived in Acarigua, a Portuguese state since I was 15 years old, although I am actually from Guiria, a state of Sucre.

......

Tres puntos de colores / Three colored dots (Esp / Eng)

By: @latiffaki

C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oA8VX26Z9TWbQ8sppVverXGjf7bjC2swYfyE7g2RGKDSagYXfknu7mPRH2nW9DFYi.jpg

I start the idea of Composing through external elements, and this time I see how life emerges, in these three points of color. How does it happen? I give them vitality myself. To me, they're not just, uh, colored balls. I feel them, I perceive them and I fill them with my energy, modifying those simple objects... They're part of me.

.....

How to Make Dessert You Can Prepare with Delicious and Easy Mini Biscuits and Peaches?

By: @alikoc07

3zpz8WQe4SNGkE7moUEDKrWLaiAXZADzKvxvxYBv7mw1qQE6vvCaFFbUppJ1Wkp1Sv26J4m8So567bR9bfk8AbQj78tihP9peCwb2DugddRcpuWEyG7dcbiSNcdjpZ72rRWFmj9NVTVaVh8wicdk.png

I prepared some kind of dessert today. I prepared this dessert because it is low in calories and simple to prepare but delicious.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Oh sweet! I loved the Coraline movie :D Nice choice!

It has been exciting to see and comment on what the @gems community brought us today, from the art to how dynamic and talented our community friends are.

Very funny the sausage girl, actually, all the contents are excellent. Thanks @appreciator for this great content update.

Thanks for all your support, blessing...

You are welcome.

Congratulations @appreciator! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good afternoon dear friends and highlight of this healing report
I want to welcome our new friends and wish them a path full of success and happiness
Art is something that can be exhibited in different ways, it can be through makeup or exquisite desserts
Life requires a lot of energy, it depends on you, where to get them.
My congratulations to all the @appreciator team for the excellent choice of the day and thank you very much for the support you provide to our work.

Some very good posts featured, thanks for sharing them.

You are welcome

A big thanks for your support @appreciator

Hi friend @bluemist
Absolutely great work uplifting daily quality content..
My warmest congratulation to all five post..
Have a nice Friday..
stay safe..