DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #649

in GEMS4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Ruteros Especiales presenta a: @bluemist + Concurso: "Cómo @appreciator cambió mi vida"

By: @rutablockchain

2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTBkAE3fzpUz7GLw4JToPuaPMkDFQy63gMrvRBbmpgBhu23PvhW2y5hmRaLvXad2NBK6rRfvErJ.jpg

Es uno de los usuarios más respetados y queridos por la comunidad, administrador de una de las cuentas curadoras más esperada en las publicaciones, que cuando llega produce gran felicidad y cuando no, una profunda tisteza. Él es el gran @bluemist.

.......

Yesterday was my birthday! // ¡Ayer fue mi cumpleaños

By: @josehany

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcmB7jhhS4SPRMhG5sXRoQtURLsPBqzvzCBupTq74dCY23mQU56LPXKa3nroZ6JZKwAA7KLDfiHajbXRvHA25eUco33XgSr.jpg

Yesterday was a super cool day, I confess that I did not plan to do something, I was just going to put on makeup for myself, get dressed up and be home. My idea was to watch a movie and eat, so I went out to buy some things early to prepare something delicious.

.......

Learn to say no/ Aprende a decir que no [EN] [ES]

By: @lordwinty

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYT5hk6AsZPGt9Y7yBZUKCKmkFC8ZVUHcnB6ygNS.png

Have you ever been asked to do something you don't want to do, but you end up doing it anyway?

......

Crypto Queen Ep. 8: Blockchain Money Lending; Elon Musk = Satoshi Nakamoto

By: @littlescribe

9vWp6aU4y8kwnpS6w1FvPDaFgyHbYctr59iq5JsXyxJdNfJaccivEBVDhbofBoCS9WEVEdspEKxJcZig8WRGHxtBHPmX4CARxz7fmAmwvUthmMFCc9PERAGcgdVG4273n3bWUmSdQge1X3Hvv.png

I'm sooo sorry for the weird sound quality on this one guys! @klye sounded great live, but I had the mic set up weird, so it ended up having a slight echo, and it's totes not his fault.

.....

[ESP-ENG] Los Músicos y el Covid-19 - Musicians and Covid-19 (1/2)

By: @andresjcoboe

3RTd4iuWD6NUjnoD8Yrh1DY3L8GQrL9q2iorUFNnc2siigr5FoDAv8dzYoRDGSSRhHGGF2pesztcUBCekEVZxoMVbY8VXMipfFdLpVMJyTL92fywpDjiZLMUHR94pggjeBjKUSWyW4gHz9TCLptMJku5MJVMckZmmgamGsa1aKHx54.jpg

Today I am going to talk a little about how COVID-19 has affected me and my music carreer. I hope you enjoy it!

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners, despite starting in this community I hope to improve soon and be able to be part of these selected !!! Greetings and success to all.

Thank you so much

Greetings friends, congratulations to those selected for this day.

I agree with @rutablockchain, @bluemist / @ appreciator has given hive a lot of value, after being away from Steem for a while, finding Hive, @gems and @appreciator gave me a lot of motivation and hope to be here. I hope I can always thank you for your noble gestures @bluemist

Thank you so much, this means a lot to me. I´m on a mission to write my second book next year, and I plan to write everyday along the way to share with the Gems community. It´s an honor to be mentioned and highlighted. I will keep up my work up for sure!

Have a nice day.

You are much welcome

Excellent selected posts, especially @rutablockchain that mentions an exceptional person @bluemist who does a lot for people and for our beloved social network.
Congratulations to the entire @appreciator team for the excellent healing work they do on a daily basis
I wish you all a wonderful afternoon

Hola @appreciator. Te felicito por estas publicaciones que escogiste para curar. Excelente elección.
Tenía tiempo sin usar mi blog pero ya volví, y por supuesto voy a publicar en GEMS.


Hello @appreciator. I congratulate you on these posts you chose to curate. Excellent choice.
I had not used my blog for a long time but I'm back, and of course I'm going to post on GEMS.

Thank you

Congrats to those highlighted! And thank you for all you do to support the communities, @appreciator!

Congratulations @appreciator! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Love the featured posts! Definitely some well-deserved ones :)

Thank you so much!

Muchísimas gracias amigo! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Excellent. Congratulations to everyone for their posts.

Thank you

Congratulations to all the selected ones, I will make an effort to continue growing in the platform and to improve my content for some day to obtain the sufficient attention of the hivers and that it is of the pleasure of @appreciator

Thank you so much

Congrats to all those are super lucky to find spot on @appreciator post, it has been a great support and motivation for everyone.
Great work 😊

Congrats to those that were selected :)

Nice! Congratulations to the featured Hivers! 😁 🎉

Thank you

HIII!! Congratulation winners!!!

Congrats to all 5