DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #655

in GEMS4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Bubbles- My First Hive NFT Art Token :D

By: @kristyglas

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5Brrp7Kyw25pMZg7WNawPzrRrPyfP5dyw3A1r6.jpg

Hi guys! Awesome news! Hive NFT Showroom is offically out ^_^ As I mentioned few days ago, I created my very first NFT art and this is it, I waited a bit for the official announcement to share.

.......

[ESP][ENG] ¡Hazlo tu mismo!✂️ Reutiliza tus jeans viejos (Bolso básico) / DIY!✂️ Reuse your old jeans (Basic bag)

By: @jennyzer

Reuse is a great activity that we can adopt during this quarantine, teaching children to reuse materials, prolonging the life of products; it is important because it makes the first life longer, avoiding the need to recycle and saving energy, materials and money in the process.

.......

INTRODUCE YOURSELF: AldaTeacher - Create and give my example to the World" my motto of life [Bilingual]

By: @aldateacher

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgE9aH4rdauarCv8G9LRYH9jC2wmNa1gU8GHAwjiCFEhGYxuic6.png

Create and give my example to the World" my motto of life

......

Cueva de la Virgen, Venezuela.

By: @joseemag

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4iy5FZibqDD6PHdQASTMT1PE8WhuVDwQtTAFtCnPzmut5UKMoT44FpYraDM1XYwWCnN8baKoJ7Yvm15srNFd8a.jpg

Hoy vengo a compartir en esta ocasión una cueva muy agradable, conocida como la Cueva de la Virgen, se encuentra ubicada en el Estado Falcón, Venezuela.

.....

Missing a country that no longer exists • Extrañando un país que ya no existe

By: @lachg89

7b4bio5hobgtGQKeTeQ5JNjSU3Frvf7Drq4NwrGoDsPK5dsMyh5astBnex6cXD4MQYrorKBULRUcu1JipYkWthiHrHUNeKJt3nL3Q4CVajpwkWqrv4jQDfEwtGfk3h5uhNDc4mMewXuWNHtjcqVksAYmjHrW.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Today I would like to make a parenthesis of what my publications are usually: meals and recipes.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Deserved selection of these publications. Nostalgia, creativity and natural beauty. Someday I will visit that place: "cave of the virgin" here in my country. Its beautiful.

Thank you for mentioning me in this top, with such talented content creators, it's an honor to me.

Congratulations to the chosen ones, thanks for the support @appreciator

Thank you for the support. I really appreciate it.

good morning dear friends, congratulations for being the highlights of the day, I really appreciate the great work presented
Thank you very much and congratulations to the entire @appreciato team for this wonderful selection
Have a wonderful day everyone. May success always accompany you

Thanks for mentioning me friends, youre amazing, thanks for the support

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. Travel again. The Cueva de la Virgen is surely a bucket list place to visit. It was awesome. Welcome to the New Hiver whom I feel an affinity to as I was once a teacher too many many moons ago. I hope you rock Hive with your music and creative designs. Speaking of which the creativity in the reusing of old jeans is really cool. Love the flower patterns. The Bubble Art just left me mesmerized. I didn't know they could look that beautiful. My grandson will really love this. And last is the story of losing your country to something or someone who obviously does not care about the plight of its citizen. My heart goes to you and your countrymen and I do hope one day things can go back to the days as you remembered them to be in your country. A very eye-opening selection today @appreciator. I can just imagine the hope and the support that your appreciation gives to many aspiring Venezuelan Hivers. Really really appreciate your efforts even more after reading the selections today.

Excellent selection. I loved.
Congratulations on the daily support you provide to all of us Venezuelans.

I admire so much your labor, thanks a lo for supporting us.

My wish is to be featured here someday, keep up the good work and more power!

Congrats to the top 5!

Good information. Congratulations Top 5

Congratulations to all featured!