DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #671

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Hiking along the cliff tops of the African south coast in Spring

By: @julescape

6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBWrCwpwF1jtmQGERh3oHK6XW1peFGdiQwejq256uuaEYp2g8r5GostAph9uou1K9WBLUYoN22Ryk9nEcAEjF1vvJ.jpg

Welcome to another edition of the Shape of The Cape with your tour guide Julescape. Spring is arriving here on the South Cape coast of Africa and I took some inspiring photos on my latest hike along the cliff tops at the south coast of Africa recently.

.......

[ENG-ESP] Dentro de las calles del Distrito Capital | Within the streets of the Capital District

By: @leydil

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDyYVUMwv3nVCZ3UmWcT2qDYLJdQbrnbkMjYzkvBWSLE.png

I don't know where you are reading from or at what time, but here in Venezuela today is Thursday, September 3rd, 2020 at 7:20 pm. And Thursdays are to remember, they are from #TBT.

.......

Show Me Your Working Space

By: @xcountytravelers

We all have that special place where we work hard on our HIVE posts. For me, since I live in an RV and do not have a room dedicated to my work, I sit in my recliner with the laptop on my lap. This is also my crafting space as well. You can see I have a fold-away table to hold the various crafting bits, pens, and other things I use daily.

......

[EN/ESP] #Hivepersonality Favourite and Hated personalities on Hive / #Hivepersonality Personalidades favoritas y no tan favoritas en Hive

By: @sofiaquino98

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdetbf1jSoe146B2ZsNNPs2txYamQtMeRVdCiZvsM6ZkZ3YoaZQfo2LBQJZYSfmoSUG9FiCiyr6878xEtDTCnb3zsQNaoY.jpg

Hello friends! When I woke up I went to Hive.blog to update myself with the latest posts and I found the publication of @Bluemist and its new initiative of #Hivepersonality.

.....

Shamanic healing journey

By: @ultravioletmag

2VZXybTSZJq1HdYsB7fJjuW6meDRuV7r8fXfxUUZv9nrWoUHwa2JDGMvsXXA7HnH1r9NkktNcknbKaFDTvvfy2n25pKRd9Epj5HBYHjZ8z7KgKzcyEX9gimnE1VVuGhSuA1jkk4izP1AUecmSn6dZtivSmL.jpg

I hosted a shamanic healing journey in my place. We had such an impactful experience it just happened to land on a pisces full moon ( I am a pisces if that makes any difference lol)

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Good morning and congratulations to the featured authors; Thank you very much to the entire @appreciator team for gathering the best posts of the day in this report. May success always be with you
Have a happy start to the weekend everyone

You are always welcome :)

hello dear friend @bluemist good morning, I appreciate with all my heart your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend, a big love for your whole family.

Greetings @appreciator . The link of the second work does not lead to the selected title. As always a great selection. Good work.

Its fixed, thanks for letting me know.

Interesante esto de #Hivepersonality de @sofiaquino98, voy a leer un poco par participar.

Saludos gran trabajo, felicitaciones a los seleccionados !

Felicitaciones a los seleccionados

Saludos a todos y felicitaciones a todos los seleccionados, muy interesante todo, sigan así con el buen trabajo!

What a joy to see that I am in this post. Thank you for your constant support 💞 It is you who inspires me to keep creating good content 💥