DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #683

in GEMS4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

[ENG-ESP] Iron Patriot Helmet with soda can - Casco de Iron Patriot con latas.

By: @fixie

2dk2RRM2dZ8gPSQXD26P2As77kSkptG6psTeS3u2nkyzBxMy5F2o51hN2YStRDPynbyg3JWRV11TwFntFi11aVxHxCcsDGCXQinvGNaCfCDs41f6un78tJPyTcsJVmsGwfFiLkRKzgHgUMnVYZqZ1PPLA3mzvp6DEaFAQ4HXNW.jpg

Hello hive friends, I hope you are well. Today I want to show you how I made the Iron Patriot helmet, the armor that we saw in Iron Man 3. I always liked its design and colors that represented the USA. The helmet, as is my custom, I made with soda cans. I hope you like it and tell me if you are a fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

.......

Lilu at Skyrim Nexus || Cosplay

By: @lucianav

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GG3j8ZzdLXRCBmEHTzxUmpp92BeoUR5f3VjfG1GGUgfgHiuvHrenuxrHk.png

After a long time I finally decided to make a cosplay, thanks to my friend @memes777 who gave me the impulse I needed and a great idea for it. So today I bring you the process that took me to make this character and a little bit about this Game.

.......

Un cumpleaños un poco accidentado |A little bumpy birthday

By: @veronicamartinc

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRRdrQdoN7CyeGiQrKq8aTp2iuVLwj4FWHsjgRzuxB7fUymSFbmY634trWYasVjA2SJ.jpg

Hello community, I hope you are having a great time, today I am going to tell you how my birthday happened yesterday.

......

My Worst Gaming Experience with "friends" | ✨SKY - Children Of Ligth ✨

By: @laloretoyya

21PRtjKRXPQye1fCARv54r4xfPAgqU1Js55oM6yyCEfP8yHHVTvfMF72dgfjr4gutqSKXXG1farsnbh4AhnSc5x915WjMDEzPwJdo8iGe7BaJzS3vXzF1327yQmgAnmmfxMKgK9Lj7DbziarFR4VZUz.png

SKY: The children of light. It is an online multiplayer game for cell phones from the creators of Journey. The game begins with a child in the middle of the island and a layer of light

.....

Elementos de un buen post #HiveChat 🧐🧾📈/ Elements of a good post #HiveChat🧐🧾📈

By: @actioncats

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RbKKqAh2cLr8ZdpZPqbj252pemNMw7gxrYbLkbsJMRoikSyWvBQtAm6RBW24n.png

The founder of the community @Mayvileros wrote a publication where she invites us to develop in a more profound way any of those five questions, she left the link of the publication here

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

great choices again! usual. congratulations @bluemist. but the appreciator doesn't notice me anymore. :) I am very sorry

Work well done is always rewarded, it is only a matter of time and knowing how to wait, for those who know how to wait, everything comes. Thank you very much to the entire @appreciator team for the great healing work they do every day, they make many people happy every day. Congratulations to all the people and friends mentioned in this post
Happy start to the weekend

You wil always be welcomed.

Thank you very much dear friend @bluemist you are very kind
happy sunday and happy start of the week, may it come to you with peace, love, happiness and prosperity

Thanks for including me in this top! I am honored.

You are welcome.

Thank you for recognizing my work and including me in this top of outstanding content ❤️🙌

A well deserved work indeed.

Una vez muchas felicidades a todos, sigan adelante con el buen contenido. Es bueno aprender día a día de sus trabajos.

Soy muy humilde y agradecid

Greetings, congratulations to those selected, great work 👍

Thank you

Thank you for valuing my effort, an honor to be mentioned in this publication, continue to support everyone, greetings

You are much welcome.

Felicitaciones @appreciator por su excelente trabajo minusioso de mostrar los contenidos destacados, así se va aprendiendo de cada uno de ellos. Saludos

Trato de dar lo mejor de mí

Que bueno me alegra mucho esas sinceras palabras. Que Jehová te diga bendiciendo.

Thank you very much @appreciator for taking my work into account. I am very grateful.

You are always welcome.

felicidades a todos, en especial a @fixie cuyo post estuvo brutal!! Marvel Forever!!

gracias por el comentario. y que bueno que te gusto el casco de Iron Patriot..

Gracias, fue un post bien merecido.

Thanks for the support and the mention they are amazing uwu.

You are welcome.

Felicidades a todos muy buenos post

great selections
congratulations all
many sucess @appreciator

¡Felicidades para todos los seleccionados! 🌻

@lucianav me gusta mucho tu trabajo, @Mayvileros excelente aporte.

Congratulations to the users selected in your top 5.
@appreciator

Thank you

Felicidades a todos los compañeros seleccionados, buen trabajo, también te felicito a ti mi amigo @appreciator por presentarnos constantemente esta lista de usuarios que cada día dan lo mejor de sí. Saludos

Estoy muy agradecido

How satisfying to see these comments, @appreciator really has a big heart and knows how to value good work