CryptoBrewMaster CBM: Will I be able to brew a Masterpiece beer in game???

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hive Community


I have been playing the CrypoBrewMaster Game for some time now. It is a game where you perform daily quests to obtain ingredients and then use it to brew beer in game. You can then sell the beer to the Pub and earn CBM (in game token).

Recently, more users have been using my referral link, and my level has reached 13. Thanks for all your support. So now I have 5 outstanding ingredients.


44.jpg
All Images are from @cryptobrewmaster


CryptoBrewMaster - Ingredients


I am now in the Beer Factory in game, and have placed all my Outstanding Ingredients:
41.JPG

I created a post previously describing the different grades, refer to this Post

In essence, there are 5 grades of ingredients and beer:

N - Neutral (Grey border)
G - Good (Green border)
O - Outstanding (Blue border)
E - Excellent (purple border)
M - Masterpiece (orange border)

And because I used Outstanding ingredients, the chances of brewing a Masterpiece Beer has increased a lot:

N - Neutral: 0.65%
G - Good: 2.61%
O - Outstanding: 83.66%
E - Excellent: 10.46%
M - Masterpiece: 2.81%

I really hope to see a Masterpiece Beer being created, and that is the fun of this game, you dont really know until the beer is created.

42.JPG

It takes around 6 hours to know the result, however I could just pay 9 CBM to know the result immediately, but what is the fun in that and it costs alot of CBM.

Cant wait to see the grade of the beer that is created.... let is be MASTERPIECE lol


So do you want to test out the game?

The game is still in alpha, so it is still free now to try out the game.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game
If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=0664c2c3acf04be8aece6ae3e408136d&code=AlphaBonus

But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)

I have recently reached level 13, so thank you for your support.

43.JPG


Hope you enjoyed the post.

Like, comment and follow

Sort:  

Your current Rank (111) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 9%