Citrus charm - Still life | Encanto cítrico - Naturaleza muerta [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago

DSCF5722.JPG

Creativity can arise from an act as simple as eating fruit, I didn't think that simple fruits could look so beautiful in photos, yesterday I was going to eat some oranges in the afternoon for a snack and when I cut it in half the color of the fruit was red, it turned out to be a grapefruit! I was enchanted with the vibrant color, so I decided to take some pictures, I tried to play with the perspective accompanying it with some ornaments and vases that are in my house, I live in an apartment in Caracas-Venezuela, while taking the photos I felt the intoxicating smell of citrus, I am a beginner amateur photographer, I am taking my first steps through tutorials, I hope you like it, I plan to paint this still life later and share it with you

La creatividad puede surgir apartir de un acto tan simple como comer frutas , no pensé que unas simples frutas pudieran verse tan hermosas en fotos, ayer iba a comer unas naranjas en la tarde para merendar y cuando la corte a la mitad el color del fruto era rojo , resulto ser una toronja! , quede encantada con el color tan vivo y vibrante , entonces decidí tomarle unas fotos , intente jugar con la perspectiva acompañándolo con unos adornos y jarrones que hay en mi casa, yo vivo en un apartamento en Caracas- Venezuela , mientras tomaba las fotos sentía el embriagante olor cítrico , soy una aficionada principiante en la fotografía, estoy dando mis primeros pasos mediante tutoriales , espero que les guste , tengo pensado pintar este bodegon mas adelante y compartirlo con ustedes

DSCF5714.JPG

DSCF5732.JPG

DSCF5738.JPG

DSCF5739.JPG

DSCF5744.JPG

DSCF5746.JPG

DSCF5750.JPG

Thanks for watching!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @arcangeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola Arcangely me gusto tu primera fotografía, espero que te animes y pronto compartas el dibujo de esta fotografía. Tienes un don, no lo escondas.

Muchas gracias Safiro!! Trabajare en ello <3 Un abrazo !!