La pareja ideal vive en nuestras mentes / The ideal partner lives in our minds

in GEMS2 years ago
Authored by @Ardally

La idealización de las cosas me tiene pensando; cuando buscamos algo de la persona ideal nos damos cuenta que nunca lo hallaremos, ¿Qué hay de ese abdomen que buscas? ¿O esa comprensión de la literatura que esperas? ¿Alguna vez te has enamorado de la persona "Perfecta" Y has pensado "Quiero estar con él/ella toda la vida"?

The idealization of things has me thinking; when we look for something from the ideal person we realize we will never find it, what about that abdomen you are looking for? Or that understanding of literature you are hoping for? Have you ever fallen in love with the "Perfect" person and thought "I want to be with him/her all my life"?

Web_Photo_Editor (2).jpg

Source/Fuente

Prefiero no mentirte, cuando encontré a la mujer perfecta para mí pensé; "Quiero huir de aquí" Pero siempre hubo algo que me ató a ella, y fue esa expectativa de la que quería vivir. Y te contaré un secreto: No hay cosa más nociva que la palabra "Expectativa"

I prefer not to lie to you, when I found the perfect woman for me I thought; "I want to run away from here" But there was always something that tied me to her, and it was that expectation that I wanted to live by. And I'll let you in on a secret: There is nothing more harmful than the word "Expectation."

Web_Photo_Editor (1).jpg

La pareja ideal vive en nuestras mentes. Prefiero alguien real que conquiste el corazón, se cuide en mente, cuerpo y espíritu. Que sea capaz de cuidar y caminar a mi lado; cada uno aprendiendo unos de otros. Sin competencia, falsas impresiones o dependencia. Toda una persona feliz con la que puedo compartir mi autorrealización y felicidad; desde allí, soñamos juntos a otras alturas.

The ideal partner lives in our minds. I prefer someone real who conquers the heart, takes care of himself in mind, body and spirit. Who is able to care and walk beside me; each learning from each other. No competition, false impressions or dependence. A whole happy person with whom I can share my self-realization and happiness; from there, we dream together to other heights.

Web_Photo_Editor.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ardally! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!