[Eng-esp]Beautiful ornament to decorate at Christmas//Hermoso adorno para decorar rn navidad

in GEMS2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the beehive, nice to greet you this time I want to present this beautiful decorate our home at Christmas
Hola amigos de la colmena ,gusto en saludarles en esta oportunidad quiero presentarles este hermoso decorar en navidad nuestro hogar

IMG_20211130_085704.jpg

     Used Materials//Materiales utilizados
* Foami * Clean pipes * Stick tall * Rule metric * Silicone
*foami *limpia pipas *palo de altura *regla métrica *silicón

IMG_20211130_090104.jpg

             Step1//paso1
in the foami peak small ribbons of width 0.1 and length 0.8 folded them and then made small openings in the center
en el foami pico pequeñas cintas de ancho 0,1 y de largo 0,8 las dobló y luego le realizó pequeñas aberturas en el centro

Polish_20211130_091218955.jpg

               Step2//Paso2
I round the tips and then I fold the tips inward and glue them, once they are ready eating to stick them one next to the other
pongo redondas las puntas y luego dobló las puntas hacia adentro y las pego, una vez estén listas comiendo a pegarlas una al lado de las otras

Polish_20211130_091637323.jpg

                Step3//Paso3
I pick a sphere in foam and I stick it from the back and clean my pipe I fold it and I roll it and stick it in the front then I pick a small white ribbon
pico una esfera en foami y la pego por la parte de atrás y limpia pipa lo dobló lo pico y lo enrollo y lo pego en la parte delantera luego pico una pequeña cinta blanca

Polish_20211130_091938565.jpg

                Step4//paso4
To finish, he glued the tape on the back to the back and this is how this beautiful ornament remains.
Para finalizar pegó en la parte de atrás la cinta en la parte de atrás y así queda este hermoso adorno

IMG_20211130_092148.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you