[ENG -ESP]Delicious arepa filled with 3 meats//Deliciosa arepa llena de 3 carnes

in GEMS8 months ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new day, today I want to introduce you to this delicious arepa 3 meats I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en este nuevo día, el día de hoy quiero presentarle está deliciosa arepa 3 carnes espero les guste

IMG_20230819_174543.jpg

         Used materials//materia. 
  utilizados 
*pork *chicken *red meat *vegetables *precooked flour
*cerdo *pollo *carne roja *vegetales *harina precocida

IMG_20230819_174925.jpg

             Step1//paso1
The first step is to chop the pork, chicken and red meat into small pieces, then the seasonings with garlic sauce, salt and organ in the container I add water and put it to cook
El primer paso es picar el cerdo, el pollo y la carne roja en pedazos pequeños, luego los condimentos con salsa de ajo, sal y órgano en el recipiente agrego agua y lo pongo a cocinar

IMG_20230819_175418.jpg

               Step2//paso2
When the meat is loose I add the chopped vegetables in a pan, I add oil, savory and let it cook I add it in the blender and let it cook, on the other hand I add water, flour and knead in a container then I assemble the arepa
cuando la carne esté floja agrego en una sartén los vegetales picado , le agrego aceite , sabroseador y dejó cocinar lo agrego en la licuadora y lo dejo cocinar, por otro lado agrego en un recipiente agua , harina y amaso luego monto la arepa

IMG_20230819_180349.jpg

            Step3//paso3
When the arepa is ready, I fill it with the 3 meats and this is how this delicious arepa is left.
cuando la arepa esta lista la rellene con las 3 carnes y así queda esta deliciosa arepa

IMG_20230819_182350.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞Dios los bendiga