[Eng-Esp]Rich meat accompanied by legumes, rice and slices//Rica carne acompañada de leguminosas, arroz y tajadas

in GEMS3 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, this time I want to present you this delicious recipe of meat with vegetables accompanied by rice and slice
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles, en esta oportunidad quiero presentarle está rica receta de carne con vegetales acompañado de arroz y tajada

IMG_20211016_091530.jpg

                    Step1//Paso1
The first thing I do is chop the vegetables, carrots, potatoes and paprika, I chop them in julienne strips and I put them to fry with a little oil
lo primero que hago es picar los vegetales, zanahoria, papas y pimentón, los pico en juliana y los pongo a sofreír con poco de aceite

Polish_20211016_093334716.jpg

                 Step2//Paso2
I pick the red meat in julienne strips, I season it with marinade and I ice it, I put it to fry, and I place the rice to make 2 cup of rice and 4 of water salt to taste and a little oil
la carne roja la pico en juliana, la condimento con adobo y cubito la pongo a sofreír, y coloco el a realizar el arroz 2 tasa de arroz y 4 de agua sal al gusto y un poco de aceite

Polish_20211016_093937956.jpg

                  Step3//paso3
once the meat is ready, one with the vegetables and put them to cook together, then I chop the slices and put them to fry
una vez esté la carne lista, la uno con los vegetales y los pongo cocinar juntos, luego pico las tajadas y las pongo a freir

Polish_20211016_094535328.jpg

                Step4//Paso4
once my ingredients are ready what I do is serve the food
una vez mis ingredientes estén listos lo que hago es servir la comida

IMG_20211016_095204.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga