[Eng-Esp]Tutorial on how to make a gift box with useful material//Tutorial de cómo realizar una cajita para obsequios con material de provecho

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello friend of the hive, nice to greet you 😘 welcome to my blog, I present this proposal for moments of making small gifts, such as earrings, chains or bracelets, you can make this type of boxes in a practical and economical way

Hola amigo de la colmena, gusto en saludarles😘 sean bienvenidos a mi blog, les presento está propuesta para momentos de realizar obsequios pequeños, como zarcillos, cadenas o pulceras puedan realizar este tipo de cajitas de forma práctica y económica

Polish_20210510_151550834.jpg

Materials used to make the gift boxes:

  • toilet paper bucket
  • foam a mi
  • glue
  • paint
  • brush
  • scissors
  • metric ruler

Materiales utilizados para realizar la cajitas para obsequios :
*cubo de papel higiénico
*foami
*pegamento
*pintura
*pincel
*tijera
*regla metrica

I start to work with the toilet paper cube, it should have a slightly hard texture so that the box does not bend and it always stays firm, I paint it white and put it to dry

comienzo a trabajar con el cubo de papel higiénico este debe tener una textura un poco dura para que no se me doble la cajita y siempre se mantenga firme, lo pinto en color blanco y lo pongo a secar

Polish_20210510_154531430.jpg

on the other hand, I doubled and glued a point of glue on the tip, I made 4 doubles in the same way, and I also made the petals, I'm going to make 6

por otro lado en foami pico tiras, que doblo y le pegó un punto de pega en la punta, específicamente realizó 4 dobles de la misma formas, y también realizó los pétalos estoy voy a realizar 6

Polish_20210510_155342477.jpg

I place the petals on an iron to get heat

los pétalos los coloco en una plancha agarrar calor

Polish_20210510_155540215.jpg

Once I have all the materials ready, I start to assemble, first I fold the toilet paper cube as follows

una vez tenga listo todos los materiales listo, comienzo armar, primeramente doblo el cubo de papel higiénico de la siguiente forma

Polish_20210510_155730165.jpg

If it is of your preference, you can glue a point of glue in one of the doubles to ensure the gift, then I place the four foam tapes

si es de su preferencia pueden pegarle un punto de pega en uno uno de los dobles para así asegurar el obsequio, luego coloco las cuatro cintas de foami

Polish_20210510_160116832.jpg

glued the petals onto the ribbons

pegó los pétalos sobre las cintas

Polish_20210510_160244936.jpg

I place a button in the center, and in foami I take out a ribbon that I am going to stick in the center of the box

coloco un botón en el centro, y en foami saco una cinta que se la voy a pegar en el centro de la cajita

Polish_20210510_160533824.jpg

and so it is is beautiful and delicate box for gifts

y así queda está hermosa y delicada cajita para obsequios

Polish_20210510_160809819.jpg

thank you for your visit, God bless you 😘

gracias por su visita, Dios los bendiga 😘