[ENG -Esp]Arab makeup trend on the networks//Tendencia en las redes maquillaje árabe

in GEMS14 days ago
      English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you had a beautiful day today I want to present to you this beautiful makeup that is trending on the Arab makeup networks I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un hermoso día hoy quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje que está en tendencia en las redes árabe makeup espero les guste

IMG_20240511_201013.jpg

       Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and moisturize the face, then I start the makeup on the eyebrows by applying the glycerin soap and then I give it the shape, now I start applying light concealer to the eyelids and blending it, I start working with the shadows applied to the eyelids fixed medium brown and to give it darker brown depth now made the bead cut and applied gold and pearl color, made the glued eyelash liner and then made a second liner in the basin cut as follows
el primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego comienzo el maquillaje por las cejas aplicando el jabón de glicerina y luego le doy la forma , ahora comienzo aplicar en los párpados corrector claro y difumino, comienzo a trabajar con las sombra aplicó en el parpado fijo café medio y para darle profundidad café más oscuro ahora realizó el corte de cuenta y aplicó color dorado y perlado, realizó el delineado pegado de las pestañas y luego realizó un segundo delineado en el corte de cuenca de la siguiente forma

IMG_20240511_211404.jpg

       Step2//paso2
Then I focused on the rest of the skin, I applied concealer with an orange subtone to neutralize them and give the same tone to my skin, now I applied base and blended, the next step is to apply dark brown concealer on the cheekbones, nose and forehead, I added blush. in cream and blend, now I applied light concealer in the areas where I want to highlight and blend, now I seal dark brown, blush and compact powder of my skin tone
luego me enfocó en el resto de la piel aplicó corrector con sub tono naranja para neutralizarlas y darle el mismo tono a mi piel, ahora aplicó base y difumino, el siguiente paso es aplicar corrector café oscuro en pómulos nariz y frente el del pómulo agrego rubor en crema y difumino, ahora aplicó corrector claro en las áreas donde quiero darle iluminación y difumino, ahora sello café oscuro, rubor y polvo compacto del tono de mi piel

IMG_20240511_211758.jpg

       Step3//paso3 
add highlighter to the center of the nose and cheekbone, now I made the extension of the tear duct and applied black color on the water line, now I blend it
agregar iluminador al centro de la nariz y pómulo, ahora realizó la extensión del lágrimal y aplicó color negro en la linea de agua, ahora difumino está

IMG_20240511_212009.jpg

         Step4//paso4
I make up the lips and glue the eyelashes
maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas

IMG_20240511_201047.jpg

IMG_20240511_201029.jpg

IMG_20240511_201001.jpg

IMG_20240511_201102.jpg

Sort:  

Wowwww
The step by step processes landed you into a lovely look. You look amazing 👍👍👍

thank you

You are welcome
Looking beautiful is costly, just keep it up.