[ENG -Esp]Beautiful artistic makeup in blue and purple tones//Hermoso maquillaje artístico en tonos azul y morado

in GEMSlast month
    English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you have had a happy and blessed day, today I want to present to you this beautiful artistic makeup in blue and purple tones, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un feliz y bendecido día hoy quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje artístico en tonos azul y morado espero les guste

IMG_20240327_180249.jpg

       Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and moisturize the face, I start my makeup with the eyebrows with the organic technique, for this I add glycerin soap to the eyebrows and then I shape them, the next step is to apply the clear concealer on the eyelids and blend I started by applying the shadow above the tear duct area to the middle of the eye, then blended it with brown shadow, and made the glued eyelash liner in black.
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, mi maquillaje lo empiezo por las cejas con la técnica orgánica para esto adhiero jabón de glicerina a las cejas y luego le doy la forma , el siguiente paso es aplicar el corrector claro en los párpados y difuminó, comienzo aplicando la sombra arriba del área del lagrimal hasta la mitad del ojo luego lo difuminó con sombra en tono café , realizó el delineado pegado de las pestañas en color negro

IMG_20240327_193717.jpg

       Step2//Paso2
Now I focused on the rest of the face, I applied concealer with an orange subtone to neutralize the dark circles and I blended it, the next step is to apply the base and blend it. The next thing is the colored contour, I applied it on the cheekbones, nose and forehead, I blended it and To finish with the cream products, I applied the light concealer to illuminate my face and blend it. Now I begin to seal it with a dark brown powder contour, blush and the compact powder of my skin tone. I applied highlighter to the upper part of the eyes. cheekbones and in the tear duct area I add blue and purple color
ahora me enfocó en el resto del rostro, aplicó corrector con sub tono naranja para neutralizar las ojeras y difumino, el siguiente paso es aplicar la base y difumino lo siguiente es el contorno en color lo aplicó en los pómulos, nariz y frente lo difumino y para finalizar con los productos en crema aplicó el corrector claro para darle iluminación a mi rostro y difumino, ahora comienzo a sellar con contorno café oscuro en polvo, rubor y el polvo compacto del tono de mi piel, aplicó iluminador en la parte alta del los pómulos y en el área del lagrimal agrego color azul y morado

IMG_20240327_194234.jpg

      Step3//paso3
To finish, I made a C-shaped liner from the tear duct downwards, I added diamond to the purple shadow, I glued the eyelashes and made up the eyes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks.
para finalizar realizó un delineado en forma de C del lagrimal hacia abajo, le agrego diamantina a la sombra morada, pego las pestañas y maquillo los ojos y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20240327_180302.jpg

IMG_20240327_180325.jpg

IMG_20240327_180313.jpg

Sort:  

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 101/120
!PGM