[ENG -Esp]Beautiful artistic makeup in blue and purple tones//Hermoso maquillaje artístico en tonos azul y morado

in GEMS21 days ago
      English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity. I hope you have had a happy and blessed day. Today I want to present to you this beautiful artistic makeup in purple and blue. I hope you like it.
Hola amigos de la colmena para mí es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un feliz y bendecido día , el día de hoy quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje artístico en tono morado y azul esperó les guste

IMG_20240430_191629.jpg

       Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and moisturize the face, then I start the makeup on the eyebrows with the organic technique, I applied the glycerin soap and then I give it the shape, now I applied concealer on the eyelids and blend, I start my makeup from back to front applying the color blue and then I outlined in a purple tone in the following way, now I focus on the rest of my face, I applied concealer with an orange subtone in the area of the dark circles to neutralize them and I blend
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro , luego comienzo el maquillaje por las cejas con la técnica orgánica aplicó el jabón de glicerina y luego le doy la forma, ahora aplicó corrector en los párpados y difumino, comienzo mi maquillaje de atra hacia adelante aplicando el color azul y luego realizó delineado en tono morado de la sigue forma , ahora me enfoco en el resto dem rostro aplicó en el area de las Ojeras corrector con sub tono naranja para neutralizarlas y difumino

IMG_20240430_201257.jpg

        Step2//paso2
The next step is to apply the foundation and blend, now I applied the dark brown contours on cheekbones, nose and forehead in the cheekbone area I applied cream blush and blend, now I applied light concealer where I want to brighten my face and blend, now I stamp the color brown and blush
el siguiente paso es aplicar la base y difumino, ahora aplicó los contornos café oscuro en pómulos, nariz y frente en el área de los pómulos le aplicó rubor en crema y difumino, ahora aplicó corrector claro donde quiero darle iluminación a mi rostro y difumino, ahora sello el color café y rubor

IMG_20240430_201709.jpg

        Step3//paso3
The next step is to extend the tear duct in a purple tone, in the water line I applied blue color and blurred in purple in the following way, I applied highlighter on the nose
el siguiente paso es realizar la extensión del lágrimal en tono morado, en la linea de agua aplicó color azul y difumino en morado de la siguiente forma, aplicó iluminador en la nariz

IMG_20240430_202109.jpg

      Step4//paso4
To finish, I glue the eyelashes and apply makeup to the lips.
para finalizar pego las pestañas y maquillo los labios

IMG_20240430_191610.jpg

IMG_20240430_191715.jpg

IMG_20240430_191647.jpg

IMG_20240430_191701.jpg

Sort:  

Your eyes look amazing!

Does your foundation have sunscreen in it? Sometimes foundation with sunscreen can reflect light and so when you're using your ring light, your foundation may appear lighter in photos than it does in real life.

Thanks, if I use ring light maybe that's why

Te luciste amiga, luces increíble!❤️

Gracias , saludos