[ENG -Esp]Beautiful makeup in brown and blue tone//Hermoso maquillaje en tono café y azul

in GEMSlast month
      English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure to be able to greet you in this new opportunity, I hope you are having a happy weekend in this new opportunity to present myself to you, I want to present you this beautiful makeup in blue and brown tones, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero estén pasando un feliz fin de semana en esta nueva oportunidad de presentarme ante ustedes quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje en tonos azul y café espero les guste

IMG_20240525_165513.jpg

       Step1//paso1
The first thing is to clean and moisturize the face, my makeup starts with the eyebrows with the organic technique, I add the glycerin soap, I give it the shape, now I focused on the eyelids, I applied light-colored concealer and blended it, now I made the body of the makeup in a brown tone. , then he made the basin cut with concealer and blended, now he applied the blue color, he made the outline in black tone
Lo primero es limpiar e hidratar el rostro , mi maquillaje comienza por las cejas con la técnica orgánica adhiero el jabón de glicerina le doy la forma , ahora me enfocó en los párpados aplicó corrector color claro y difumino ahora realizó el cuerpo del maquillaje en tono café , luego realizó el corte de cuenca con corrector y difumino ahora aplicó el color azul, realizó el delineado en tono negro

IMG_20240525_195213.jpg

       Step2//paso2
Then he applied concealer with an orange subtone in the area of the dark circles and blended, he applied foundation and blended, now I start to work on the contours, first the dark brown, in front of the nose, and cheekbones, next to this he applied blush and blended. The next step is to apply light concealer to give it illumination and I blend the seal with brown compact powder, blush and compact powder of my skin tone. Now I focus on the eyes, I extended the tear duct and applied blue color to the water line.
luego aplicó corrector con sub tono naranja en el área de las ojeras y difumino, aplicó base y difumino, ahora empiezo a trabajar los contornos primero el café oscuro, en frente nariz, y pómulos junto a este aplicó rubor y difumino el siguiente paso es aplicar corrector claro para darle iluminación y difumino sello con polvo compacto color café, rubor y polvo compacto del tono de mi piel, ahora me enfoco en los ojos realizó la extensión del lágrimal y aplicó en la linea de agua color azul

IMG_20240525_195619.jpg

      Step3//paso3
then I put makeup on the lips and glue on the eyelashes
luego maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas

IMG_20240525_165332.jpg

IMG_20240525_165354.jpg

IMG_20240525_165457.jpg

IMG_20240525_165343.jpg