[ENG -Esp]Beautiful social makeup in brown and pink tones//Hermoso maquillaje social en tonos café y Rosa

in GEMS15 days ago
       English//Español 
Hello friends of colmena, it is a pleasure to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you have had a happy and blessed day, in this new option of meeting you I want to present you this beautiful social makeup in brown and pink tones I hope you like it, I loved it result
Hola amigos de colmena es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un feliz y bendecido día, en esta nueva opción de encontrarme con ustedes quiero presentarles este hermoso maquillaje social en tono café y rosa espero les guste a mi me encantó el resultado

Perfect365_1713396439131.jpg

       Step1//paso1 
The first thing is to clean and moisturize the face, then I start my makeup on the eyebrows with the organic technique, I add the glycerin soap and then I give it the shape, the next step is to apply concealer and blend now I start to work with shadows I start on the eyelid fixed by applying medium brown, above he applied dark brown this one to give depth to my eyes now he made a socket cut in the following way and blended, above the tear duct area he applied pink color, at the end of the satin colored eyelid and between these 2 he applied color satin pink and blend the next step is to apply black eyeliner, as a note "at that moment the power went out and I had to wait 30 minutes"
lo primero es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego comienzo mi maquillaje por las cejas con la técnica orgánica adhiero el jabón de glicerina y luego le doy la forma , el siguiente paso es aplicar corrector y difumino ahora comienzo a trabajar con sombras comienzo en el parpado fijo aplicando café medio , arriba aplicó café oscuro este para darle profundidad a mis ojos ahora realizó un corte de cuenca de la siguiente forma y difumino, arriba del área del lagrimal aplicó color rosa , al final del párpado color satinado y entré estos 2 aplicó color rosa satinado y difumino el siguiente paso es aplicar delineador en tono negro , como nota "en ese momento se fue la luz y tuve que esperar 30 minutos"

IMG_20240417_201651.jpg

       Step2//paso3
Now I focused on the rest of the face, I applied concealer with an orange subtone in the area of ​​the dark circles, this to neutralize them and I blended. Now I applied foundation and blended. The next step is to apply a dark brown contour on the cheekbones, nose and forehead. I also applied blush and blended. , now I applied light concealer where I want to highlight my face, then I blend it, now I seal with dark brown contour powder, blush and the rest of my skin with compact powder of the skin tone
ahora me enfocó en el resto del rostro, aplico corrector con sub tono naranja en el área de las ojeras esto para neutralizarlas y difumino ahora aplicó base y difumino el siguiente paso es aplicar contorno café oscuro en los pómulos nariz y frente también aplicó rubor y difumino, ahora aplicó corrector claro donde quiero darle iluminación a mi rostro, luego lo difumino, ahora sello con polvo contorno café oscuro, rubor y el resto de mi piel con polvo compacto del tono de piel

IMG_20240417_202438.jpg

       Step3//paso3
Now he focused again on the eyes, he made the extension of the tear duct, below it he applied pink, on the water line he applied black and blurred
ahora me enfocó nuevamente en los ojos realizó la extensión del lágrimal, abajo de este aplicó rosado, en la linea de agua aplicó negro y difumino

IMG_20240417_202841.jpg

      Step4//paso4
To finish, I put makeup on the lips and glue on the eyelashes.
para finalizar maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas

Perfect365_1713396004633.jpg

Perfect365_1713396092725.jpg

Perfect365_1713395981394.jpg

Perfect365_1713396350783.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...