[ENG -Esp]Beautiful social makeup in yellow and brown tone//Hermoso maquillaje social en tono amarillo y café

in GEMS29 days ago
     English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure to be able to greet you in this new opportunity, I hope your day has been blessed, in this new opportunity to introduce myself to you I want to present this beautiful social makeup in yellow and brown tones I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero su día haya sido bendecido, en esta nueva oportunidad de presentarme ante ustedes quiero presentarle este hermoso maquillaje social en tono amarillo y café espero les guste

Perfect365_1716416500214.jpg

        Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and hydrate the face, my makeup begins with the eyebrows with the organic technique, I add the glycerin soap and shape the eyebrows, now I focused on the eyelids, I applied concealer and blended, above the tear duct area He applied yellow color and then applied dark brown color and blended it with medium brown color, then applied gold color in the center and outlined it in black color.
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, mi maquillaje comienza por las cejas con la técnica orgánica adhiero el jabón de glicerina y le doy la forma a las cejas, ahora me enfocó en los párpados aplicó corrector y difumino, arriba del area del lágrimal aplicó color amarillo y luego aplicó color café oscuro y difumino con café medio, luego le aplicó color dorado en el centro y realizó el delineado en color negro

IMG_20240522_201046.jpg

       Step2//paso2
Then I focused on the rest of the face, I started by applying concealer with an orange subtone in the area of the dark circles to neutralize them and I blended them, now I applied the base and blended, the next step is to contour, I start with the brown tone on the forehead, nose and cheekbone In the latter I also applied cream blush and blended it and to finish with the cream products I applied light concealer in the areas where I want to illuminate my face and blend it, now I start to seal the dark brown contour with powder, blush and compact powder
luego me enfocó en el resto del rostro comienzo aplicando corrector con sub tono naranja en el área de las ojeras para neutralizarlas y difumino, ahora aplicó la base y difumino,el siguiente paso es contornear empiezo con el tono café en la frente, nariz y pómulo en este último también aplicó rubor en crema y difumino y para termina con los productos en crema aplicó corrector claro en las áreas donde quiero darle iluminación a mi rostro y difumino , ahora comienzo a sellar con polvo el contorno café oscuro,rubor y polvo compacto

IMG_20240522_201643.jpg

        Step3//paso3 
Now he focused again on the eyes, he made the eyeliner in the tear duct area, in the water line he applied black color, he blended it with brown color and under the tear duct area he applied yellow color, in the black eyeliner at the end he added a small eyeliner in yellow color
ahora me enfocó nuevamente en los ojos realizó el delineado en el área del lágrimal, en la línea de agua aplicó color negro difumino con color café y bajo del área del lágrimal aplicó color amarillo , en el delineado negro al final le agrego un delineado pequeño en color amarillo

IMG_20240522_201952.jpg

      Step4//paso4
then I put makeup on the lips and glue the eyelashes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks
luego maquillo los labios y pego las pestañas así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20240522_182738.jpg

IMG_20240522_182539.jpg

IMG_20240522_182754.jpg

IMG_20240522_182551.jpg