[ENG -Esp]Delicious eggplant caviar//Delicioso caviar de berenjena

in GEMS12 days ago
     English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you have had a beautiful and blessed day, today I want to present to you the recipe for eggplant caviar that is easy and delicious to prepare.
Hola amigos de la colmena para mí es un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan tenido un hermoso y bendecido día , hoy quiero presentarles la receta de caviar de berenjena fácil y delicioso de preparar

IMG_20240510_195646.jpg

    Used materials//materiales 
 utilizados 
*eggplant*tomato *parsley*salt *cumin
*berenjena*tomate *perejil*sal *comino

IMG_20240510_200212.jpg

        Step1//paso1
The first step is to put the eggplant and tomato in the air fryer for 10 minutes. Once that time has passed, I check and if it is as cooked as I want, I chop the tomato in the following way. On the other hand, I removed the skin from the eggplant and also The pico on the other hand crushed the garlic in the following way
el primer paso es llevár a la freidora de aire la berenjena y el tomate por 10 minutos una vez pase ese tiempo reviso y si tiene la cocción que deseo pico el tomate de la siguiente forma por otro lado a la berenjena le quitó la piel y también la pico por otro lado trituró los ajos de la siguiente forma

IMG_20240510_200657.jpg

         Step2//paso2
then for the preparation in a pan I add margarine, and I apply the sautéed garlic for a moment I apply the tomato and the eggplant I apply salt and cumin I let it cook when it's ready I chop parsley and I add it
luego para la preparación en una sartén agrego margarina, y le aplicó el ajo sofrito un momento le aplicó el tomate y la berenjena le aplicó sal y comino dejo cocinar cuando esté listo pico perejil y le agrego

IMG_20240510_201318.jpg

        Step3//paso3
To finish I add a little oil and this is how this delicious caviar is left.
para finalizar le agrego un poquito de aceite y así queda este delicioso caviar

IMG_20240510_201410.jpg

Sort:  

Wow
Making me salivate already. You seem to be a born chef. 😎😎😎

Cooking is one of my passions

I can see without you having to say.
Keep up the the good work and improve everyday.