[ENG -Esp]Delicious typical Colombian dish "Carimañolas"//Delicioso típico plato Colombiano "Carimañolas"

in GEMS14 days ago
     English//Español 
Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you on this new opportunity, I hope you have had a happy and blessed day, today I want to present to you a typical dish from our brother country Colombia, its delicious carimañolas, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mí un placer poder saludarles en esta nueva oportunidad, espero hayan pasado un feliz y bendecido día , hoy quiero presentarles un plato típico de nuestro hermano país Colombia sus deliciosas carimañolas espero les guste

IMG_20240425_191429.jpg

   Used materials//materiales. 
utilizados 
*cassava *ground meat*vegetables
*yuca *carne molida*vegetales

IMG_20240425_192021.jpg

        Step1//paso1
The first step is to remove the peel from the cassava, chop it and cook it in a container with water and salt. On the other hand, I season the meat with garlic, salt and oregano. On the other hand, I chop the vegetables.
El primer paso es quitarle la cáscara a la yuca , picarla y ponerla a cocinar en un recipiente con agua y sal , por otro lado condimento la carne con ajo , sal y orégano por otro lado pico los vegetales.

IMG_20240425_192345.jpg

        Step2//paso2
I add the vegetables to the blender to process and apply them to the meat when it has the cooking that I want, when the cassava has the cooking that I want I grind it and put butter on it, when the meat is ready in a bag I understand the cassava and I apply meat to it and give it the following shape.
los vegetales lo agrego en la licuadora a procesar y se los aplicó a la carne cuando tenga la cocción que deseo, cuando la yuca tenga la cocción que deseo la trituro y le coloco mantequilla, cuando la carne esté listo en una bolsa entiendo la yuca y le aplico carne le doy la siguiente forma.

IMG_20240425_192742.jpg

       Step3//paso3
Then I add it to the air fryer and it looks like this. It should be noted that this is optional. I did it this way to make it a little healthier, but it cannot be placed in oil to fry either.
luego lo agrego a la freidora de aire y queda de la siguiente forma, cabe destacar que esto es opcional yo lo hice así para hacerlo un poco más sanas, pero tampoco se puede colocar en aceite a freír

IMG_20240425_192915.jpg