You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PREPARATION FOR THE JULY Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) on 7/1/20

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello @justclickindiva,

I'm barely seeing this! Why?! Ha-ha-ha. Well, look on the bright side, it's better late than never.
I'm preparing my publication for HIVEPUD and I'm looking at yours. Any advice?
When I grow up, I want to be like you, who puts out perfect publications every day.

Kisses.

Sort:  

Not hardly. I worry over my posts being correct. You don't have to do any of that I have in my post. Usually I read the contest owner's post. That's where I get the information from..directly from there. I don't want to say anything that's not correct.

All you have to do is say

  1. Why you decided to participate and how you think it will help you
  2. This post is will serve as your stated intention to power up on July 1 as part of the Redfish Rally
  3. And that on July 1 you will power up and provide proof that you did so.
  4. insert a link to the traciyork's contest

There are other terminal members who have already written their posts. Check them out. Everyone's post is different. Did you take a look at starstrings' and beckie's posts?