Miami Heat Stunned the Milwaukee Bucks To Take Game 1 of the Best of Seven Series.

in GEMS4 years ago

herro-bucks-heat.jpg

It was Jimmy Butler's show on the 4th Quarter that pulled them away and gave Miami's lead for the series. You cannot discount the team's efforts though, how Goran Dragic masterfully weaves through Bucks' defense and provided a masterful dissection with his own offensive output of 27 points.

Butler's 40 point output is to me, his best performance of the season. I am looking forward to more sensational performances from this guy though especially as the series intensifies later. Game 1 is a closed chapter with Miami getting the win with a 115-104 score.

For more of the basketball highlights of the game, please watch the game highlights below:

plagiarism free.png

I am using this crypto trading bot to automate my earnings. Try it for FREE! Just click the image below.
tradesanta.png

And if you have not done it yet, please join with me and sign up on the trusted crypto exchanges below. You'll love it, I promise you.

binance.png

poloniex.png

bittrex.png