The Winner Between A Possible Eastern Conference Semifinal Showdown Of Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Can Make It All The Way.

in GEMS4 years ago

raptors.jpg

I know that it is too early, but from the way things are shaping up The Toronto Raptors and The Boston Celtics will have an easy day for their first-round assignments. The Boston Celtics showed their grit to command a decisive advantage of 3-0 score against a highly ranked team Philadelphia 76ers, While The Toronto Raptors have an easy day getting the same 3-0 against The New Jersey Nets. Probability wise, I think it is The Toronto Raptors and The Boston Celtics who will meet in the other half of the semifinal round of the NBA's Eastern Conference playoffs.

Not to discount Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks, but I think Toronto Raptors and Boston Celtics has the right chemistry, maturity, the organization's winning culture to eventually take home the Eastern Conference trophy. I predict that whoever wins that series will eventually win the succeeding Conference Finals match up.

celtics.jpg

The NBA Finals is a different story though. I think it is a bigger challenge to whoever comes out as King of the East. The chance is high though. I think the Western Conference will have either The LA Clippers or LA Lakers as their representative to the NBA Finals. Whoever comes out of the two, either Raptors or Celtics will have their hands full but not entirely an impossibility.

I like an underdog story this time. Whether they win or lose I have it deep within me to root for Raptors or Celtics to come out as the grand winner and champion of the NBA Finals series this 2020.

How about you? What is your bold prediction of the NBA playoffs today?

plagiarism free.png

I am using this crypto trading bot to automate my earnings. Try it for FREE! Just click the image below.
tradesanta.png

And if you have not done it yet, please join with me and sign up on the trusted crypto exchanges below. You'll love it, I promise you.

binance.png

poloniex.png

bittrex.png