Dark Enchantress/My new art for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! How are you all?Today I came up with another new art on my favorite blog.I hope everyone is well. I'm also well with yours blessings.This post mainly dedicated to Splinterlands,also "Splinterlands Social Media Challenge"! My drawing for this challenge is Dark Enchantress.

20210917_075836.jpg

I have used some meterials to drew the art .Meterials:
•Ballpen[for lining]
•Sharpner
•Eraser
•Color Pencils

There was few steps that I followed. I always try to describe all the steps that I followed to drew the art .Today is not different from this.
Step 1(lining the art)
At first I always line the art of the drawing as much as possible for me to easy.Here I had used Ballpen to line the art .I prefer everyone to use of your s own choice.

Step 2(color for body)
I always used color pencils to color my drawing . Because I feel easy to do it.And it's also a passion of your own. First I had used violet color to it's body.

Step 3(color for hats and clothes)
I had used here black and green to it's hats and also uses red to it's hats.I had also used black to it's dress.

Step 4(color for hair)
At first I had chosen yellow to cover the hair with it's. But later I had recognized it's looks so lazy ,so I had used also orrange to it's hair.And the two color looks like awesome to me.I Don't know what about you!!!!


Step 5 (color of Strick's)
Strick's ,where Dark Enchantress had sitting on I colored it's with yellow and orange and looks like something burning.

And beautiful people here my final destination.

If you want to join this contest Click Here
THANK YOU FOR VISITING HERE

Sort:  

https://twitter.com/j_a_g_a_d_i_h/status/1438566479906050048?s=19

Congratulations @arnob23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

THANK YOU @alokkumar121 and @steemmonsters for supporting