My #IntroduceYourSelf 🥰 Mi Presentación en Hive!

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_1093.JPG

IMG_1194.PNG

Hi Hive! I hope you are very well, I have a long time wanting to share my crazy things with all of you.
¡Hola Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien, hace mucho tiempo que deseaba compartir mis locuras con todos ustedes. 

My name is Adalgisa Ramirez, I am 16 years old and I want to be a professional artist.

I was born in Venezuela, therefore I am Venezuelan, but 90% of my family is German and / or Spanish, due to many factors that are not worth explaining, I am stuck here and I have not been able to leave D: But far from feeling bad , I have learned to endure the crisis creatively and turn all my frustrations into energy and hope.

Mi nombre es Adalgisa Ramirez, tengo 16 años y quiero ser artista profesional.

Nací en Venezuela, por lo tanto soy venezolana, pero el 90% de mi familia es Alemana y/o Española, debido a muchos factores que no merece la pena explicar, estoy atorada aquí y no he podido irme D: Pero lejos de sentirme mal, he aprendido a soportar la crisis con creatividad y convertir todas mis frustraciones en energía y esperanza.

I think that living in this difficult time has made me mature before my time, I want to study and learn many things, including drawing and animation.

I came to Hive after a friend convinced me to start my blog, it was supposed to be an anonymous blog but now he tells me that it is best to make a presentation and well ... Here I am.

Creo que vivir en esta epoca tan dificil me ha hecho madurar antes de tiempo, quiero estudiar y aprender muchas cosas, entre esas, dibujo y animación.

He llegado a Hive luego de que un amigo me convenciera de iniciar mi blog, se suponía que sería un blog anonimo pero ahora me dice que lo mejor es hacer una presentación y bueno... Aquí estoy.

IMG_1195.PNG

I don't really like to show myself, maybe when I leave Venezuela I will feel more confident doing it, so for now they will have to settle for my avatars and drawings.
No me gusta mucho mostrarme, quizás cuando me vaya de Venezuela me sienta mas segura de hacerlo, así que por ahora tendrán que conformarse con mis avatares y dibujos.

IMG_1196.PNG

In my blog I will be sharing drawing and design tutorials, things that I have learned in my art classes and some others that I learned on my own. For now I only have a simple tablet, but I think it will be more than enough to keep everyone entertained.

I am not an expert nor do I have plans to pretend that I am, my tutorials will be mostly for novice people (more than me) and even children, I always wanted to share what I know, to practice and reinforce my knowledge, in addition to receive the criticism that is necessary to improve.

En mi blog estaré compartiendo tutoriales de dibujo y diseño, cosas que he aprendido en mis clases de arte y algunas otras que aprendí por mi cuenta. Por ahora solo cuento con una tablet sencilla, pero creo que será mas que suficiente para mantener a todos entretenidos.

No soy una experta ni tengo planes de fingir que lo soy, mis tutoriales serán mas que todo para personas novatas (mas que yo) e incluso niños, siempre tuve muchas ganas de compartir lo que sé, para practicar y reforzar mis conocimientos, ademas de recibir las criticas que sean necesarias para mejorar.

IMG_1193.JPG

You can follow me if you like art tutorials! If you want to see a proof of my work you can enter my first publication by clicking here, it is a tutorial to learn how to draw Pikachu!

I also want to take this introduction to send a hug to all the artists that make life in Hive, I have found a lot of talent here and that fills me with great desire to meet and share with all of you.

¡Puedes seguirme si te gustan los tutoriales de arte! Si quieres ver una prueba de mi trabajo puedes entrar a mi primera publicación haciendo click [aquí](https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@art4dummies/drawing-pikachu-like-a-pro-step-by-step-for-dummies-or-eng-and-esp), es un tutorial para aprender a dibujar a Pikachu!

Tambien quiero aprovechar esta introducción para mandarle un abrazo a todos los artistas que hacen vida en Hive, he encontrado muchisimo talento aquí y eso me llena de muchas ganas de conocer y compartir con todos ustedes.

Bye! 🥰

Sort:  

Welcome art4dummies!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive.

Holaaa 😬 sigo sin saber las reglas de esta red social, algunos me dicen que debo verificar mi identidad y todo, pero soy menor y tampoco quisiera compartir quien soy, quiero solo hacer tutoriales 😌 gracias por pasarte, te he visto en Youtube 👀