arte.kevin cross-posted this post in GEMS 2 years ago


Tejiendo una silla de mimbre para mi sobrino // Weaving a wicker chair for my nephew

in Hive Diy2 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola amigos de Hive cómo están? Hace unos días encontré una vieja silla oxidada y partida en el techo de mi casa que solo poseía el forjados, esta era de nosotros cuando estábamos pequeños así que tuve la idea de transformarla y armarla para regalársela a mi sobrino pequeño, mi papa me ayudo con los materiales y al tenerlos empecé de inmediato solo llevándome dos días de esta transformación, me gusta reparar y arreglar cosas, por este motivo les puedo decir que hacerla lo disfrute mucho y espero les guste también

English

Hello friends of Hive, how are you? A few days ago I found an old rusty and broken chair on the roof of my house that only had the forged, this was ours when we were little so I had the idea to transform and assemble it to give it to my little nephew, my dad helped me with the materials and when I had them I started immediately just taking two days of this transformation, I like to repair and fix things, for this reason I can tell you that I really enjoyed making it and I hope you also like it.


Spanish

Materiales:
Máquina para soldar
Electrodos
Implementos de seguridad
Mimbres
Forjados de la silla

English

Materials:

Welding machine
Electrodes
Safety implements
Wires
Chair forgings

image.png

image.png

image.png


Spanish

**Procedimiento: **
Lave completamente el forjado, utilizando un cepillo, para luego dejarla secar, posteriormente fui soldando las esquinas que estaban desprendidas hasta lograr su forma correcta, para este procedimiento utilice los implementos de seguridad.

English

**Procedure: **

Wash the slab completely, using a brush, and then let it dry. Afterwards, I welded the corners that were detached until the correct shape was achieved; for this procedure I used the safety implements.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Spanish

Al día siguiente de haberla armado, comencé a usar el mimbre color verde, ya que es el color favorito de mi sobrino, cabe mencionar que comencé a tejerla por los bordes o las partes delgadas de la silla, hasta llegar al centro y el respectivo asiento hasta finalizar todo el proceso, dejando como resultado una fantástica silla pequeña de color vede, estoy seguro que le va a gustar mucho a mi sobrino.

English

The day after assembling it, I started using the green wicker, since it is my nephew's favorite color, it is worth mentioning that I started to weave it by the edges or the thin parts of the chair, until reaching the center and the respective seat until finishing the whole process, leaving as a result a fantastic small chair of green color, I am sure that my nephew will like it very much.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Spanish

Espero les haya gustado amigos muchas gracias por visita mi blog y compartir conmigo este proceso, hasta luego

English

I hope you liked it friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog and share with me this process, see you later.


image.png

Bienvenido a mi sùper blog en Hive.
Gracias por leer mi post!
Fotografías de mi propiedad.
Texto traducido en deelp.
Conversor de letra 3D
Separadores y barra realizados en canva
Hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arte.kevin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!