Sort:  

Thanks kindly
How in NYC I miss it at times

Went out last night. It’s open with limited seating everywhere but it’s fucking lame
Crime is nuts

Its kind of sad to think of it like that, Mind you I was more an early morning explore the city person didnt like the crowds at night and pplus lived out of the city

I’m
With ya

Just mention going out cause it has been a minute. I went for walk at 5am and it’s legit weird out here. I don’t feel safe in half the streets I used to walk early morning

All that said I love my City

So sad to see it going this way
I hope it bounces back

Same

But it’s still fun
Jus gotta watch back when out.

Well stay safe

Same

But it’s still fun
Jus gotta watch back when out.

Needles are on ground everywhere. It’s pretty crazy how fast it’s gotten bad But I think it’s being overblown how many people are leaving. That said I moved 45 min north.

That’s sad to hear hopefully it bounces back

It should , but definitely not a sure thing in my opinion.

I hear you

It is a sure thing
Just a matter of timing

It’s NYC baby
It ain’t going nowhere long term