Rainy days at the beach"PHOTOGRAPHY"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

my previous blogs were about my drawing and painting.Because of this, some monotony has come.So I thought I had some pictures of myself and I could write a blog about it. The blog is about my photography.I had the good fortune to see the rain on the sea beach that day.
These burdened skies make up my mind.
The clouds seem to cover the sun.The sun seems to rise from the month of black clouds.The thing that catches the most attention is the beam of light inside the picture.An interesting thing I saw here.at that time it was raining in one place on the beach and it was not raining in another place.
All in all, a strange atmosphere has been created.
IMG_887701.jpeg

IMG_887101.jpeg

IMG_889101.jpeg

IMG_887401.jpeg
👇the sky after the rain
IMG_884801.jpeg
This is my first blog post on the gems community.Hope everybody enjoy it.
thank you.
stay safe

Sort:  

I like the sky photo. Thanks for sharing

thank you so much dear 😊😊😊

It would look good on a canvas!

yes your right.
I will try to draw such a picture.
thank you

Congratulations @artistparthoroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

That was a pretty shoot there bro, that first and second shoot really looks amazing.

l am happy to know that.
thank youu dear 😊😊😊

Those skies in the photo are absolutely stunning @artistparthoroy

thank you dear
It was more beautiful to see face to face

Oh, my... Look at that sky! It's so damn mesmerizing!

Yes, the the sky was very beautiful.
thank you dear