FLOWER CUPCAKES: DECORATE TO CELEBRATE

in GEMS4 years ago

A few days ago I had the opportunity to share with a neighbor and she was the famous " Cupcakes ". Certainly almost finished, I had to witness when I remove them from the oven and let them rest.
I was excited to attend an upcoming dessert class. : D
DSC00029 (3).JPG

He taught me how to make the cream from the toppings. I told him that he was not very skilled with the pastry bag and he just laughed. She knows that I can easily paint on canvas.

DSC00028 (3).JPG

I trust myself when I was full of doubts. It showed me that the edible dyes are quite entertaining. When I only had the cream, I didn't know what to do exactly.

DSC00022 (2).JPG

Uninspired and with a sleeve prepared to cover ponies. I remembered the theme of one of my first oil paintings. I remember being a fan of Japan's native "sakura" trees and taking the risk of making flowers.

DSC00025 (2).JPG

Respecting the full color palette, this is the picture. Pay attention and you will be able to appreciate the result when you integrate them with the deck of the cake.

tr.jpg

DSC00030 (3).JPG

What do you think of the finish?

DSC00032 (3).JPG

I think the work was identical to flowers, certainly of different types but the important thing is that it was fun and I want to try again.

DSC00033 (2).JPG

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT AT FIRST I WAS DOUBTFUL BUT FINISHING LEAVES YOU SATISFIED. "NEVER BE AFRAID TO TRY NEW THINGS."

I think that soon HIVE will surprise them making my first cake.
I think it would be an excellent decorator.
I'm going to surprise you: D
DSC00034 (2).JPG

I could see that they were not only cute on the outside, just as delicious when taking the first bite.

DSC00047 (3).JPG

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

¡GRACIAS!


Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The colors selection are my vibe. I will definitely order one if you happen to be living around my area. Love from Philippines!