A Reintroduction

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings everyone. Look whose back. I must apologize for the long time away, it's been a super rocky ride up till now and it frankly still is.

I left blogging because at some point I didn't see it taking me anywhere, atleast not where I wanted to go and that weakened my spirit because it felt like another failed attempt at trying to succeed.

My birthday is this week and I feel like I should be doing better, doing more with my time and lately nothing seems to work out.
Right now tho? I'm going to screw all that and just live life the best I can.

So I am Emmanuel Inua, based in Nigeria. A Digital Artist (without a laptop of his own, it got stolen. Told you it's been a rough ride). A Photographer (using my phone). A Gamer (haven't been able to game tho, coz of the laptop). A Friend.

I'll do my best to update y'all as I go. Thanks for having me again. Expect some rant posts, I have a lot to say.