Easy-Peasy lunch with Tisha.................!

in GEMS4 years ago

Heyyyyy Hivers,how are you all?
In todays blog, I want to share a easy lunch item which is called "egg BIRIYANI". Normally Biriyani started with meats of various kinds and over time there is chicken,seafood,veggie.Now a days egg biriyani become popular. It is simple and easy to cook.

IMG_20200714_134124-01.jpeg

Actually last night I had very much craving to taste biriyani which was impossible for that time. SO I decided to make biriyani today.Though I had to attend online classes but I have made my desire dish for me.
without any further delay let's get into the procedure ...........

IMG_20200714_111105-01.jpeg

There is no recipe for egg biriyani but perfectly boiling eggs and potatos .After proper boiling we have to make it shallow fry.

IMG_20200714_111644-01.jpeg

~take a pan first
~now put some oil into it
~put one or two bayleafs
~1/2 cup of onion slices
~1/2 cup of onion paste
~add some ginger and garlic paste

IMG_20200714_111950-01.jpeg

~add any type of biriyani masala that you have

IMG_20200714_112033-01.jpeg

~add some cinnamon
~then put green cardamom

IMG_20200714_113246-01.jpeg

~now add tomato chunks/ sauce into it
~salt to taste
~cook it well with fried egg and potatos

IMG_20200714_113412-01.jpeg

~now add rice according to your need. Please washed it well before adding.

IMG_20200714_113547-01.jpeg

~mixed all with soft hand and let them cook for few minutes.

IMG_20200714_114627-01.jpeg

~add a dash of water and green chilly
~let it cook properly

IMG_20200714_134134-01.jpeg

Here You see the final result.It looks very delicious and super easy to cook.I hope that you guys are tried it out.By the way,how was the blog please write in comment section though I hope you guys are enjoying.

so, that's all for today.See you on my next blog.Till then stay with me and keep me in your prayers.

Sort:  

@asfekatisha! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@asfekatisha! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).

This made me hungry. Can I use tikka masala for this? or biryani masala is completely different. In the Philippines where I live, we don't get biryani masala so I might have to make it from scratch. I'm going to give this a try. It looks delicious!

Yeah... you add tikka masala if you want 🤗

Thank you, I will try this soon 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!