Rosetta Dream - NFT

in GEMS2 years ago

Rosseta dream.jpg

Each sign wrapped in that strange warmth that soar the dream


It is inspired by a rare dream that I had where I had an unusual sighting of whales while walking in front of the shore of a beach that I knew in my childhood.

I made this image by manipulating and recomposing some of my photographs with Photoshop tools to strip them of doc realism and use it to represent those dreamlike metaphors.

Here are some images that are part of the composition of the work and progress where I wanted to try another style away from gifart.

DSC03752.JPG

This image was minted as NFT on the Tezos blockchain, it was my first and so far only release on the Versum Marketplace already a few weeks ago.

DSC04909.JPG


ESPAÑOL

Rosetta Dream - NFT

Rosseta dream.jpg

Está inspirado en un sueño raro que tuve donde tuve un avistamiento inusual de ballenas mientras caminaba frente a la orilla de una playa que conocí en mi infancia.

Hice esta imagen manipulando y recomponiendo algunas de mis fotografías con herramientas psd para despojarlas del realismo documental y usarlas para representar esas metáforas oníricas.

Aquí algunas imágenes que forman parte de la composición como parte del trabajo y progreso donde quise probar otro estilo alejado del gifart.

Esta imagen se acuñó como NFT en la blockchain de Tezos, fue mi primer y hasta ahora único lanzamiento en Versum Marketplace hace ya unas semanas.