You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sixth mass extinction

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Wow! It's good to know that someone as young as you is passionate about global issues such as this. 😍 I agree that we all need to do our part. If you're interested to go the extra mile, you can download ACT NOW, an app by the United Nations that will help you develop habits for a sustainable future. I am using it myself to keep track of small yet helpful actions such as using shampoo bars, taking a 5-minute shower, walking instead of riding a car, and so many more. 😊

Sort:  

Thank youuu🥰
This is the first time I've heard of this app. I'm glad that I found it all thanks to you! Thank you very much. I've already downloaded the app, thanks again😁❤️

No worries. I'm teaching a research subject called Global Perspectives and Research, and that's how I came across the app. We were also talking about climate change, and a group of students mentioned it in their presentation. 😊

Thanks for this ms @ate.eping I just downloaded ACT NOW and I'm excited to do more for the environment😻😊

untitled.gif

Yey! Good to know that, Ms. Jong. Yes, makalingaw bya mag-click-click ba while developing the habits bisan as simple as turning off the lights lang gud. My favorite is using shampoo and conditioner bars. I swear by them jud. My hair is better pa jud. 😍