Bittrex exchange re-open deposit & withdraw of steem token!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Welcome Guys!

Today I have for you great news!

Bittrex exchange re-open support for steem token after really long time. For now deposit and withdraw operations are avaible so, if you still have some steems on your wallet and you waited for that news now you can trade steem on Bittrex once again!

I know that many people got their power downs and ask for place for deposit their steems, now this is possible too on Bittrex!

image.png
Source:

If this news is for you enough imformative and you want share this with more people, please reblog or retweet my post!

Sort:  

Guess who will dump some! ^^ Lol, so what happened to the stolen 23 mil STEEM they got send in custody after it was stolen from users?

Of course I am glad they opened this as I am trying to get rid of my STEEM, but heh. I'm still salty.

They still have these funds on exchange wallet and work with law what to do next.
Anyway better to see that funds frozen on Bittrex, than in Justin's pocket.

Cheers!