Thanks Hive: the Community that saw me born as CryptoArtist

in GEMS3 years ago

3.PNG

Hello friends of the Hive Community.

Greetings.

I had not shared my work with you for a long time because I was very busy preparing the Luna 21 Collection - The Year of the Ox that just culminated today on the Paras platform.

This Collection was presented by me (albeit a little late) in Paras a platform for:

  • Create, Trade and Collect Digital Art Cards (DACs)
  • All-in-one social DAC marketplace for creators and collectors.

You can take a look here: Paras

I wanted to share this success with the Community that saw me born into the world of CryptoArt and to thank very sincerely for the opportunity that was given to me here.

Thank you very much friends of the Hive Community.

Hola amigos de la Comunidad Hive.

Saludos.

Tenia tiempo sin compartir mi trabajo con Uds porque estaba muy ocupado preparando la Colección Luna 21 - The Year of the Ox que acaba de culminar hoy en la plataforma Paras.

Esta Colección fue presentada por mi (aunque un poco tarde) en Paras una plataforma para:

  • Create, Trade and Collect Digital Art Cards (DACs)
  • All-in-one social DAC marketplace for creators and collectors.

Pueden echar un vistazo aquí: Paras

Quería compartir este éxito con la Comunidad que me vio nacer en el mundo del CryptoArt y agradecer muy sinceramente por la oportunidad que me fue brindada aquí.

Muchisimas gracias amigos de la Comunidad Hive.



4.PNG



Thank you for your Attention

Thanks for your attention friends..!!!

Gracias por su Atención

Gracias por su atención amigos..!!!