[ESP/ENG] Mi primer post!/My first post!

in GEMS4 years ago


PicsArt_080312.13.23.jpg

¡Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Aura estoy muy feliz y emocionada por unirme a la comunidad de Hive. Quisiera contar un poco sobre mí, compartir mis experiencias ya que podrían ser entretenidas y útiles. Mostrar lo increíble que es el mundo tanto con mis palabras como con mi música y arte visual.
Hello to everyone! My name is Aura and I’m very happy and excited to join the Hive Community. I would like to tell you a couple of thing about myself, to share my experiences because they could be entertaining and useful. I would also try to show how wonderful the world is, using my words, music and visual art.

Mi Origen/My Origin

PicsArt_080302.18.07.jpg
Mis padres y yo/My parents and I

Vengo de una mezcla bastante particular de nacionalidades y costumbres. Mi madre es ucraniana, mi abuela es rusa y mi padre es venezolano. Nací y crecí en Ucrania pero mi niñez tampoco fue para nada común…

I come from a particular combination of nationalities and costumes. My mother is Ukrainian, my grandmother is Russian and my father is Venezuelan. I was born and raised in Ukraine but my childhood couldn´t be considered as an ordinary one neither…

FB_IMG_1596331300276.jpg
La mision "Cristo es la respuesta" Ucrania/ Mision "Christ is the Answer" Ukrain facebook

Hace mucho tiempo en estados unidos entre algunas comunidades hippies nació la iniciativa de cambiar su estilo de vida liberal por uno libre pero mezclado con la fe cristiana y así nació una misión internacional “Cristo es la Respuesta” famosa por organizar misas en carpas gigantes en vez de iglesias y viajar de lugar en lugar en casas rodantes…Ahí se conocieron mis padres y ahí nací yo. Pero a pesar de pasar increíbles momentos viviendo en esa comunidad llena de músicos y extranjeros nunca me terminó de convencer la fe cristiana o en general la existencia o esencia de Dios.

A long time ago, some hippie communities had an initiative to change their free lifestyle combining it with the Cristian faith. That`s how the “Christi s the Answer” international mission was born. It was famous for organizing meetings in giant tents instead of churches and for travelling around de world in campers and caravans…My parents met there and I was born there too. But besides living some incredible adventures with that community full of musicians and foreigners, I couldn’t get convinced by the Cristian faith or existence of God.

Llegada a Venezuela/Arrival to Venezuela

PicsArt_080302.35.21.jpgYo en la reproducción del barco de Fransisco Miranda,Parque del Este/Me in the Fransisco de Miranda ship reproduction, East Park

He visitado este hermoso país a la edad de los 4 años para conocer la tierra de mi padre. Sin embargo no fue hasta los 14 que me mude aquí permanentemente. Aunque recordaba muy poco de chiquita siempre sentía que era un lugar mágico y quería vivir aquí. Mis padres tomaron la decisión de mudarse a Venezuela por el “llamado de Dios” como dijo mi papá.

I`ve visited this beautiful country at an age of 4 to see my father’s land. But I’ve came here permanently only at an age of 14. In spite of not being able to remember a lot of things from my travel, as a child I felt that Venezuela was a magic place and I dreamed to live here. My parents took the decision to move to Venezuela because of “God’s calling” as my father said.

FB_IMG_1596324118184.jpg
Mis amigos y yo, Parque del Este/My friends and I, East Park

Fue un choque cultural enorme sin embargo logre adaptarme a todo y hacerme amigos increíbles que nunca creí que conocería. Aunque Ucrania también es un país hermoso, ahí solía sentir una enorme soledad… Es increíble lo mucho que te puede cambiar el mudarte de un país a otro y también darte cuenta de que algunas cosas no cambian porque tú las cargas contigo.

I had a culture shock but finally I have adjusted well and found incredible friends that I never sought I would meet. Ukraine is a beautiful country too, but living there I used to suffer from loneliness…It is incredible how much you can change by living in another country and also to discover that there are things that never change, because you carry them with you.

La música/Music

IMG_0286.jpgMi primera clase de violín con la profesora Irina Ivanovna, Lubni/My first violin class with Irina Ivanovna, Lubni

Ambos de mis padres eran cantantes en su juventud y mi familia está llena de músicos o aficionados a la música. Por ejemplo mi tío materno estudió guitarra clásica pero prefiere tocar rock, mis tíos y abuelo venezolanos ejecutan los ritmos de música folclórica local en varios instrumentos o cantando. A mis padres no le sorprendió que yo quería ser músico desde que tengo memoria me apoyaron completamente. No sé por qué pero desde chiquita sentía y quería mucho aprender a tocar violín. ¡A la edad de los 7 comenzaron mis clases!

Both of my parents are singers in their youth and my family is full of musicians or people who are fond of music. For an example, my maternal uncle was trained to play classical guitar as a youngster, but he quickly switched to electric guitar top lay rock, my paternal uncles and grandfather love to play Venezuelan traditional musician a variety of instruments or by singing. My parents weren’t surprised when I’ve chosen to become a musician and they have always encouraged my passion for art. I am not sure why but since I was a little girl I felt that I want to play violin. At an age of 7 I had my first class!

PicsArt_080302.51.42.jpg
Tocando la guitarra de mi papá, Kherson/Playing my father's guitar, Kherson

Pero solo con el violín, canto y el piano no me bastaba… Quería algo más así que empecé a aprender a tocar guitarra eléctrica y acústica. Me enamore del rock.

But only playing violin, piano and singing wasn’t enough to me…I wanted more so I started to play acoustic and electric guitar. I fell in love with rock.

FB_IMG_1596325381053.jpg
Aprendiendo a tocar contrabajo, Caracas/Learning to play double baa, Caracas

Hay demasiados géneros de música que me fascinan y no puedo evitar intentar aprender a tocar cualquier instrumento que se me atraviese (pronto espero subir algún video tocando trompeta)

There are so many genders of music that I find fascinating so I can’t avoid trying to play any instrument I see in my way (I hope to upload a video playing trumpet soon)

PicsArt_080211.52.22.jpg
En el ensayo de la obra "Los Miserables", teatro Teresa Carreño/At the "Les Miserables" rehearsal,Teresa Carreño theatre

En Venezuela entre a la orquesta Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho la cual me abrió una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido – tocar en el estreno de la obra “Los Miserables” en Venezuela. ¡En el proceso del montaje y en el primer concierto estuvo presente el compositor de esta magnífica obra musical, Claude-Michel Shönberg! Con el que tuve placer de tomarme una foto.

In Venezuela I’ve joined the “Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho” orchestra which gave me the incredible opportunity to play in the “Les Miserables” premier in Venezuela. During the assembly process and at the first concert we had a great honor to receive the composer of this magnificent musical piece, Claude-Michel Shönberg! I had the pleasure of taking a photo next to him!

PicsArt_080303.04.59.jpg
Antes del concierto del Ensamble Multiverso/Before the Ensamble Multiverso concert instagram, facebook, @multiversomusic

Mi trabajo soñado como músico es ser una compositora de bandas sonoras para el cine. Escuchando la música dejaba de sentirme sola o triste y empezaba a soñar… Eso quería hacer sentir a todas las personas del mundo. Ahora compongo música en el formato electrónico, sin embargo también tengo la oportunidad de componer para el ensamble de rock sinfónico “Ensamble Multiverso” en el que toco violín.

My dream job as a musician is to become a soundtrack composer for the cinema. While listening to music I could forget my loneliness or sadness and start dreaming… Those are the things I would like to make people feel. Nowadays I compose music in electronic format, but I also have an opportunity to compose music for the symphonic rock ensemble called “Ensamble Multiverso” in which I play violin.

Las estrellas/Stars

FB_IMG_1596325181076.jpg
Edite la foto que me tomó una amiga/A photo taken by my friend and edited by me

No hay nada que admire y disfrute tanto como ver las estrellas oyendo música por lo tanto claro que soy fan de todas las series y películas sobre el espacio, la frontera final…

There is nothing I enjoy more than watching stars while listening to music, so I am a big fan of all the syfy movies and series related to space, the final frontier…

Japón/Japan


PicsArt_080303.43.10.jpg
Semana cultural Japonesa en Caracas/Japanese culture week in Caracas

Para la sorpresa de todos mis familiares que ninguno ha tenido interés en Asia, desarrolle un interés demasiado fuerte por la cultura japonesa, tanto por las animaciones como por las tradiciones. En este momento estoy aprendiendo japonés, el cual sería mi 5to idioma después del ruso, ucraniano, español e inglés. Un día quisiera viajar a Japón o quizás vivir ahí.

No one in my family had ever an interest in Asia, so for their surprise I’ve developed a strong interest for the Japanese culture, as well as for the animation as for their traditions and language. Right now I am learning Japanese which will become my 5th language after Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish and English. One day I would like to visit or live in Japan.

Hobbies

¡Lo quisiera convertir en algo más que un hobby pero me encanta dibujar! Normalmente he dibujado retratos realistas a lápiz. Hoy estoy aprendiendo a hacer unos pixel arts que postearé pronto intentado crear experiencias cálidas nostálgicas y agradables.

I would like to make it more than a hobby but I love drawing! Usually I am used to draw realistic portraits with pencil. But today I am learning to draw some pixel art which I will post soon. I would be trying my best to create nostalgic, warm and pleasant experiences.


PicsArt_080304.03.13.jpg
Mis dibujos!/My drawings! facebook album

Gracias a @dimeshana por recomendarme e introducirme a esta maravillosa comunidad!/Thanks to @dimeshana for introducing me to this wonderful community!

Y gracias por leer!/Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome aurauramagic!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Aura, eres una artista en todos los sentidos, y no te basta con todas esas habilidades extraordinarias que tienes, ojalá y la gente tuviera el placer de conocerte y darse cuenta de que además de eso eres una increíble persona con un corazón de oro. Muchos éxitos en Hive, estoy segura de que te irá muy bien :) ¡Bienvenida!

Gracias Dioosaaaa que bello tenerte de amiga y de apoyo y gracias por ayudarmeee que bella c':

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @aurauramagic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Mi aura eres maravillosa! Me encantó tu post! Love u 💜

Love U more bb espero el tuyo!

Posted using Dapplr

¡Bienvenidaaaaaaa, mujer! Qué genial verte por acá y espero ver muchas historias geniales sobre tu vida, tus grandes raíces y tu flow con la música y el japonés jajaja

Cualquier cosa, estamos a la orden ante cualquier duda.

Muchísimas gracias a ti y a Shana por explicarme tantas cosas, tus post son femasiado pro y la musica tiene mucho flow tambien! Disfrutaré de vuestro contenido ☺

Posted using Dapplr

¡Maravillosa como siempre! Espero leer más y que compartas todos tus súper talentos <3

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Welcome on HIVE

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

Thank you very much!

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome to HIVE 😉

Join our community Team Ukraine, post your posts there, and use one of the tags #ua to get support from our community when publishing your posts.

More information at link

Que cool que tocas tantos instrumentos! Bienvenida a Hive, es bueno ver más músicos por acá.

Hello Aura, I love Japan and I play some guitar. Welcome.

Вітання з України! )