[ESP/ENG] #BloggingChallenge - Dia 2, Describe tu ultimo sueño | Day 21, Describe your latest dream

in GEMS3 years ago


Blue Orange Photo Travel Picture Postcard.png

Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren de maravilla, hoy es mi día 21 en este #BloggingChallenge parte 2, esta vez me toca contarles sobre mi ultimo sueño, este lo tuve el día viernes, por suerte por que soy una persona que muy poco tiene sueños, aunque dicen que todos los días soñamos pero no siempre los recordamos.

Hello everyone, I hope you are feeling great, today is my 21st day in this #BloggingChallenge part 2, this time it's my turn to tell you about my last dream, I had it on Friday, luckily because I am a person who very rarely has dreams, although they say that every day we dream but we do not always remember them.

El viernes pasado fui a visitar a una gran amiga de la universidad y colega además, con la que he compartido muchos momentos de mi vida y de la de ella, nos reunimos, ella trabaja para la administración de una empresa privada, pero tenía libre porque harían una fumigación a la empresa, así que me invitó a su casa y como mi hijo se iba a quedar el fin de semana con su papá, me fui a casa de mi amiga.

Last Friday I went to visit a great friend from college and colleague with whom I have shared many moments of my life and hers, we met, she works for the administration of a private company, but she was free because they would make a fumigation to the company, so she invited me to her house and as my son was going to stay the weekend with his dad, I went to my friend's house.

Screenshot_2021-03-15-10-24-43-33.jpg

Nos tomamos unos tragos juntas recordando muchas cosas que hicimos en años pasados, yo tenía mucho tiempo sin tomar también y de esa manera así que entre las dos nos tomamos una botella, entre mucha charla nos fuimos a dormir y yo empecé a soñar que subía una montaña, la estaba escalando, había mucho frío y neblina, yo estaba sola, esto es una muestra de la imaginación quizás tenga que ver con las ganas de escapar de la rutina diaria y los problemas que acarreo en la vida y que la situación de sobrellevar y de superar alguna cosas, como la separación.

We had a few drinks together remembering many things we did in past years, I had a long time without drinking too and in that way so between the two of us we drank a bottle, between much talk we went to sleep and I started to dream that I climbed a mountain, I was climbing it, it was very cold and foggy, I was alone, this is a sign of imagination perhaps has to do with the desire to escape from the daily routine and the problems that I carry in life and that the situation to overcome and overcome some things, such as separation.

Quizás esto también tiene que ver con el deseo de superarme como persona, en este último año he perdido el interés en algunas cosas pero he tenido mayor interés por otras. Y a pesar de que en el sueño, ya estuve medio despierta y medio dormida siempre estuve muy consciente de lo que hacía, iba escalando con muchas ganas sentía como las mejillas le ponían fría, en el sueño llegué a la cima y descubrí que al llegar no podía ver mucho lo que podía era sentir frío y emoción.

Perhaps this also has to do with the desire to improve myself as a person, in this last year I have lost interest in some things but I have had more interest in others. And although in the dream, I was half awake and half asleep I was always very conscious of what I was doing, I was climbing with a lot of desire I felt how my cheeks got cold, in the dream I reached the top and I discovered that when I arrived I could not see much what I could feel was cold and emotion.

Había una nube gigantesca que no me dejaba ver, no sé qué quiso decir este sueño pero fue un sueño que disfruté mucho, pero fue extraño como antes mencioné quizás la necesidad de ser una persona nueva de renovarme de descubrir. Es un sueño del que me desperté porque ya eran las 10.30 AM tarde jajaja, pero me desperté optimista fue como que oye tienes que esforzarte más lograrás muchas cosas, pero tienes que poner mucho empeño y demostrarme que soy capaz de dar más, creo que es un buen momento para dar inicio a una nueva etapa en mi vida.

There was a gigantic cloud that did not let me see, I do not know what this dream meant but it was a dream that I enjoyed very much, but it was strange as I mentioned before perhaps the need to be a new person to renew myself to discover. It is a dream that I woke up because it was already 10.30 AM late hahaha, but I woke up optimistic it was like hey you have to try harder you will achieve many things, but you have to put a lot of effort and show me that I am able to give more, I think it's a good time to start a new stage in my life.

Thank you for reading

I look forward to your comments and suggestions... All are welcome and will motivate me to be a better content creator and to become a contributing member of the community.
Image made with Canva and translation made with Deepl.

Sort:  

Wowww, you gave a sound description of your dream in addition to a diligent interpretation. I don't know if I can ever remember mine in details 😬.

It's not easy for anyone to climb a mountain in reality. I also want to believe that the same thing is applicable to dreams.

I'm happy to know that you chose to look at the bright side of this dream. Truly, everyone has a mountain to climb and I believe that we are also capable of climbing it and reaching the top. We just need to be resilient during hard times.

Well Done ✅

The Smile team appreciates you for sharing your quality content with us. Do well to check #smi-le to read from other like-minded writers.

curacion-eng.png

Congratulations @awilhelm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!