NEWBIES INITIATIVE: Después de un mes, aprendizaje y metas logradas | After one month, learning and goals achieved

in GEMS3 years ago


newbies.png

autor @tripode


newbies_initiative_archivo-02.jpg

Español


Hola a todos.

Como mi titulo dice, ya transcurrió un mes desde que me sume a esta grandiosa iniciativa, que en ese entonces fue guiada por el compañero @starstrings01, iniciativa que me enseño mucho, aunque fueron pocas las tareas y una se me complico mucho, pero de igual manera el aprendizaje fue increíble y el avance que mas puedo decirles ya mas adelante les contare.

Debo contarles que mi inicio fue tortuoso, pero gracias a esta iniciativa pude como digo yo, despegar y alcanzar el nivel necesario para continuar mi camino por mi misma, por supuesto mejorando mi contenido cada día mas, por que estoy segura que esto apenas comienza.

Para todos estos nuevos novatos que se embarcan en esta aventura les digo, pertenecer por un mes a este tipo de iniciativas, que incitan a los nuevos a surgir en la plataforma es un honor, aprovechen todas esas enseñanzas que puedan adquirir y aplíquenlas de la mejor manera.

English


Hello everyone.

As my title says, it's been a month since I joined this great initiative, which at that time was guided by the partner @starstrings01, initiative that taught me a lot, although there were few tasks and one was very complicated for me, but still learning was amazing and the progress that I can tell you more later I will tell you.

I must tell you that my beginning was tortuous, but thanks to this initiative I could as I say, take off and reach the necessary level to continue my way by myself, of course improving my content every day more, because I am sure that this is just beginning.

For all these new beginners who embark on this adventure I say to them, to belong for a month to this type of initiatives, which encourage newcomers to emerge on the platform is an honor, take advantage of all those teachings that you can acquire and apply them in the best way.


newbies_initiative_archivo-02.jpg

image.png

image.png


newbies_initiative_archivo-02.jpg

Ahora les contare un poco de como fue mi avance, debo decir que me uní tarde a la iniciativa y quizás por eso vean o tengan la idea de que no fue mucho pero para mi fue exactamente como me lo plantee, empecé el #NewBies con 58 de reputación, actualmente me encuentro en 63 ya casi mirando el 64, esos 5 niveles fueron increíblemente largos para mi.

También puedo contarles que cuando empecé disponía solamente de 117 Hp, los cuales a mi parecer eran justitos, pero en este mes pude llegar a 523, lo que para mi representa un 400%, a pesar de que a medida que el Hive elevo su precio la cantidad que me daban cada vez eran menos.

En resumen, debo agradecer a esas personas que hicieron posible mi avance, cada voto, cada comentario, cada curación, el apoyo de @aliento, @theycallmedan y @starstrings01, fueron necesarios y decisivos en mi carrera de crecimiento, y una vez mas les agradezco la oportunidad y todo este conocimiento que adquirí.

Ahora me toca por mi cuenta de algo si estoy segura, tengo muchas mas ganas de mejorar y seguir avanzando, por eso tengo presente que no los defraudare, por que de hacerlo me defraudaría a mi misma.

Nunca se desanimen, todo inicio es difícil, les deseo suerte a todos estos nuevos novatos de este mes de Abril, disfruten cada día y cada palabra que escriban, recuerden hacerlo por amor, por aprender y de ultimo preocúpense por lo que puedan ganar en dinero, ya que este mes es para que crezcan, les deseo mi mas grande y sinceros deseos y mucha suerte a todos.

Now I will tell you a little of how my progress was, I must say that I joined the initiative late and maybe that's why you see or have the idea that it was not much but for me it was exactly as I thought, I started the #NewBies with 58 reputation, I am currently at 63 and almost looking at 64, those 5 levels were incredibly long for me.

I can also tell you that when I started I only had 117 Hp, which in my opinion was just enough, but this month I was able to reach 523, which for me represents 400%, even though as the Hive raised its price the amount they gave me was less and less.

In summary, I must thank those people who made possible my progress, every vote, every comment, every healing, the support of @aliento, @theyycallmedan and @starstrings01, were necessary and decisive in my growth career, and once again I thank them for the opportunity and all this knowledge I acquired.

Now it's my turn on my own, I am sure of something, I have much more desire to improve and keep moving forward, so I have in mind that I will not let you down, because if I did I would let myself down.

Never be discouraged, every beginning is difficult, I wish luck to all these new beginners of this month of April, enjoy every day and every word you write, remember to do it for love, to learn and lastly worry about what you can earn in money, because this month is for you to grow, I wish you my greatest and sincere wishes and good luck to all of you.


newbies_initiative_archivo-02.jpg

Thank you for reading

I look forward to your comments and suggestions... All are welcome and will motivate me to be a better content creator and to become a contributing member of the community.
Image made with Canva and translation made with Deepl.


newbies_initiative_archivo-02.jpg


awilhelm newbies.png

Sort:  


Congratulations @awilhelm!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.