[ESP/ENG] 🖌️Speedpaint: Un tripulante arreglando los cables (Among us)🖌️ //🖌️ Speedpaint: A crewman fixing the cables (Among us)🖌️

in GEMS3 years ago

💫 𝓁𝒾𝓃𝓀 💫


Ya extrañaba mucho publicar por aquí, gracias a Dios ya terminé mis tareas y ya podré publicar más y compartir todo lo que he hecho con ustedes. Esta vez quise innovar, hacer algo nuevo! pues... me hice un nuevo canal de YouTube donde voy a subir videos muy a menudo.
I already missed a lot of publishing around here, thank God I finished my tasks and now I can publish more and share everything I have done with you. This time I wanted to innovate, to do something new! So... I made a new YouTube channel where I'm going to upload videos very often.


💫 🌱 💫


Decidí hacer un speedpaint de un tripulante del famoso juego "Among Us". Lo curioso de esto es que no tenía planeado hacer un speedpaint. Solo quería probar la opción de grabar pantalla del nuevo editor que me había descargado, después decidí terminar el dibujo para hacer un speedpaint. A mi no me gustó mucho la edición del video, Pero está decente. Espero les guste el video, le den like y se suscriban.
I decided to make a speedpaint of a crew member of the famous game "Among Us". The funny thing about this is that I didn't plan to do a speedpaint. I just wanted to try the screen-recording option of the new editor I had downloaded, then I decided to finish the drawing to make a speedpaint. I didn't like the video editing very much, but it's decent. I hope you like the video, give like and subscribe.

Sort:  

Bonito trabajo y claro que iré a suscribirme a tu nuevo canal.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, saludos desde Venezuela