Splinterlands Art Contest #80 - Tia

in GEMS4 years ago

Coming back to this pretty stunning conceptual art portrait photoshoot done last October. Amazing creative work of local make-up artist as well as headpiece made by her as well. Had to add only corset and a red flower from my own stores and to chose appropriate backdrop

So here we go, TIA - the goddess of peaceful death in the Haida mythology.

Post production and color grading in (LR+PS)

Enjoy the beauty!



2019_10_21_369855.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Canon 100mm f/2.8L / Studio Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Re-birth of a contest... check it out

I can't believe my eyes, that's great!

Dig that a lot man.