We all wear masks

in GEMS4 years ago

From last year's conceptual art studio photoshoot with quite stunning face-art. The idea of sad harlequin very well executed

Post production and color grading in (LR+PS). Studio light

Enjoy!



2019_11_25_372675.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Canon 100mm f/2.8L / Studio Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

Very cool mask, great shot! 😎

Hand made :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Good one! I love his the body is completely hiding in the black.

Yep, good contrast

Splendid artistic photo

Thank you!

cool!!♥

Thanks!

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Sounds good and thanks!